Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight headed home.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Ease of access and easy to fine. Clean
Location: Only spent the night and headed for home.
I slept. The room was comfortable and clean. How much more do you want in this box?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blue Earth, Mn

Fun pool area for the children

Posted Apr 4, 2017
We stayed here last weekend as we were traveling through. We were all very impressed. My kids loved the pool area with slides for both my kids agemail levels. I would love to come back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Spacious, modern and clean rooms

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Hotel conveniently located right off highway.
Spent a quick night at this hotel. Staff was very friendly, room was perfect with comfy beds. Breakfast selection very nice with healthy options.
5 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
The reason I booked this hotel was for the pool with the slide for the kids. When we got there on a Tuesday night we were told the slide was only open on the weekends. Very disappointing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Clean, well-run property with a friendly, helpful staff. The rooms were spacious, clean, and well-provisioned. Would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

will try somewhere else next time

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
breakfast was horrible, i dropped a biscuit on my toe and about broke my toe it was so hard. the pool was so heavily chlorinated it was hard to breathe and gave my daughter a rash after only a few minutes in the water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Easy access from I-90. Very helpful staff. Nice location with food, wal-mart and gas all within easy access of hotel. Nice & Clean!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient; great service!

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great location...next to Cabella's.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price and clean

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was great. We were in town for a wedding we came from MN and stayed two nights. We had connecting rooms with my daughter and family. Very clean everywhere. Great breakfast and pool. Spacious rooms. Easy to find. Very friendly staff. Others stayed at different hotel and not as nice, cheaper by $20 but we got the better deal by far.