Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ILLINOIS

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was the best I've had in a hotel that provided free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle Wa

Good for what I needed

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Nice comfortable rooms, breakfast, wifi, location
Cons: Microwaves and refrigerators in room
Location: Close to almost everything.
Staff was very friendly - nice breakfast daily -- pretty good location close to a lot of stores and restaurants
3 out of 5
by Rob

Waterslide isn't open during the week.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel, comfortable bed, not too close the the freeway so you don't hear alot of noise. Breakfast was good. But my biggest complaint was that the waterslide wasn't turned on. We were on spring break with our kids and stayed on a thursday night. The kids were super excited to use the slide to only find out it's turned on during the weekend only. This wasn't mentioned anywhere on the hotel website, or while booking.
4 out of 5
by David from Colorado

Great service and very nice hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Made a last minute reservation and the front desk was very helpful getting us a good room for our family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great layover

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Beds are amazingly comfortable. After a long drive across the country, the hotel is the place in SD to Reguvinate
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
We are pleased that you had a good stay. Thank you for choosing our hotel and thank you for taking the time to comment. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Nelson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brooke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rhiannon D.

We loved the staff!!!

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Orbitz
Super clean and nice hotel close to highway. We made a reservation and the desk front Heather greeted us. She was SO nice! Later that night, we decided to grab some tv dinners but saddened that we mistakenly thought the rooms had microwaves. We went down to the front and Heather happily took our food in the back and made it in their microwave for us. She did not have to do that, and I wanted to make sure it wasnt a bother but she assured us it was no problem! She was so awesome and we are so thankful. Other than that, the hotel was very quiet throughout the night and our car was safe and sound when we returned to it in the morning. A very nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Nice Rooms and cleanNot swurte
Location: Not sure we stayed a tto many places.
it was a great stay but, I wish I could get a statement of my billing.