Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Great place in Mitchell

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great service and rooms. Nice, modern & clean.very good breakfast & easy to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight headed home.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Ease of access and easy to fine. Clean
Location: Only spent the night and headed for home.
I slept. The room was comfortable and clean. How much more do you want in this box?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to spend the night!

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
A very nice place to stay in a smaller town. Right off the interstate so easy access. Room was quiet and comfortable. Staff was very hometown friendly to us for entire stay. There is a huge animal slide in the pool area that kids would probably enjoy. We didn't use the pool area but checked that area out. We would stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blue Earth, Mn

Fun pool area for the children

Posted Apr 4, 2017
We stayed here last weekend as we were traveling through. We were all very impressed. My kids loved the pool area with slides for both my kids agemail levels. I would love to come back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
One of the reason we chose this hotel was for our kids to enjoy the waterslide. We checked in on a Thursday and was informed that the waterslide is not open during the week due to lack of demand during the week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Spacious, modern and clean rooms

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Hotel conveniently located right off highway.
Spent a quick night at this hotel. Staff was very friendly, room was perfect with comfy beds. Breakfast selection very nice with healthy options.
5 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
The reason I booked this hotel was for the pool with the slide for the kids. When we got there on a Tuesday night we were told the slide was only open on the weekends. Very disappointing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Clean, well-run property with a friendly, helpful staff. The rooms were spacious, clean, and well-provisioned. Would definitely stay there again.