Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Clean, well-run property with a friendly, helpful staff. The rooms were spacious, clean, and well-provisioned. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Easy access from I-90. Very helpful staff. Nice location with food, wal-mart and gas all within easy access of hotel. Nice & Clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Booked about 2hrs before on line was riding to Strugis when we got there they let us park the bikes under the canopy for the night which was great as it was raining the next morning allowing us to pack bikes before heading out in rain great room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagan, MN

Great place for an overnight

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great place for an overnight, and fun pool setup!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable beds!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Very nice lobby and breakfast area.
Very comfortable beds made for a great night sleep. Rooms were very clean and staff made a great recommendation for a good place to have a steak for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ILLINOIS

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was the best I've had in a hotel that provided free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle Wa

Good for what I needed

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Nice comfortable rooms, breakfast, wifi, location
Cons: Microwaves and refrigerators in room
Location: Close to almost everything.
Staff was very friendly - nice breakfast daily -- pretty good location close to a lot of stores and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great layover

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Beds are amazingly comfortable. After a long drive across the country, the hotel is the place in SD to Reguvinate
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
We are pleased that you had a good stay. Thank you for choosing our hotel and thank you for taking the time to comment. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Nice Rooms and cleanNot swurte
Location: Not sure we stayed a tto many places.
it was a great stay but, I wish I could get a statement of my billing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2015
So comfortable. Great pool. My son and I enjoyed so much using the pool.