Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Lackluster stay

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: Indoor pool, but unheated
Cons: Air conditioner and bedding quality
Location: It is within walking distance of some restaurants
We stayed one night on a trip out west. The biggest draw for this hotel is the swimming pool. However, it is an indoor pool, but not heated. Other than that, the air conditioner did not work well and the beds were okay, but the room is certainly not at the $100 price point that is currently being offered. The internet was good though and the room clean. The complimentary breakfast was fine, however the dining area itself quite small. If the price point was about 75% less, this place would have been more acceptable. The pool is the reason.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Room was clean and quiet.
Don't eat the breakfast! The sausage is uneatable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Very clean, friendly staff, comfy bed, all around very pleased with stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just over a two star

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Just about everything
Cons: Nothing
Easy to find and very comfortable it was all just what they said and what the pictures showed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The room is beat, and I woke with multiple bedbug bites on my legs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't let the outside fool you....

Posted May 18, 2017
Yes the outside is an older hotel, but inside has been updated. My room was very clean, smelled nice and the beds and pillows were quite comfortable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
My only complaint is that someone's swimming trunks were left in the room so I feel the the housekeeper wasn't that thorough.
3 out of 5
by Maureen E

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice big room but strange desk arrangement made it hard to move around the room. Okay bedding but cover too thin and pillows too small. Cookies at desk a warm welcome.
3 out of 5
by Kenzy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cecilia

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We were very happy with our stay. Everything was clean and neat and staff was most helpful, recommending things to do and places to eat. (Mexican restaurant next door was delicious). Beds were super comfortable. Hotel was easy to find.