Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south dakota

Motel was dirty

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Room was dirty dryed urine on toilet put into different room hair on shower walls dust everywhere I would not recommend this place to anyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
We are sorry that you had poor room housekeeping. WE take it very seriously and we will go and follow up with housekeeping dept and make sure that their work is properly done and have good practices. Hope your next stay is comfortable - Management
3 out of 5
by bryce

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
cheap older hotel. bed was uncomfortable and breakfast was terrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2016 by Josh Meyer, Hotel Management
We are sorry for the uncomfortable beds. We are in he process of replacing beds and we will make sure we improve on breakfast. Hopefully we will see you again and have good experience staying with us. Management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Good location. Started out poorly

Posted Nov 1, 2015
I have stayed at this hotel several times. This time I let them know I would be checking in late (midnight). I checked in, went to my room, and found it had not been cleaned since the last customer. They quickly moved me to a larger clean and nice room. All was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: close to where we were going easy to get to
The water in the indoor pool was cold otherwise it was ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by eric from Oklahoma

Nice

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good for on the go travel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015
it was ok, I was not impressed. Had some issues with the rooms however the clerk was helpful and friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by daftpunk98

This is an ok hotel for one night only

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Orbitz
This is an ok hotel if you are staying here for 1-2 nights only. This is primarily a trucker's hotel, so don't expect any frills or amazing amenities. There is free wifi though, so that is nice. The breakfast is sparse and not that appealing. The room is ok, but has a very odd odor when first entering the door. Probably because it is such an old hotel. The bathroom is nice though.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert J.

Very poor

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Lobby was blue with cig smoke upon our arrival, even though we had reserved queen non smoking, were told all hotel was considered smoking. Front desk gal new, tried to apologize, placed in a suite that was respectable by the time we were ready to walk out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MN

Good stopover place to crash

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Almost gave up on Super 8 with the Rapid City location on Tower Road, but this hotel location renewed my faith in this hotel string. The bed was comfortable. The food for breakfast was good and most of the facility was clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für Leute dei nur übernachten wollen

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Nähe zur Interstate 90 und das Frühstück.
Cons: Evtl. Kühlschränke und Microwelle im Zimmer
Auf der Durchreise von den Black Hills zu den Twin Cities idealer Zwischenstop. Zum Übernachten gut aber sonst ist dort nichts, außer viel Landwirtschaft was man teilweise auch riecht. Trotz nicht sehr ansprechendem äußeren Erscheinungsbild schöne saubere Zimmer. Leider ohne Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle. Das kostenlose Frühstück war gemessen am amerikanischen Standard gut. Das Preis- Leistungsverhältnis war ebenfalls angemessen.