Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NT

Handy access to hospital and transport.

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Wotif
Close to Flinders Medical Centre and Westfield shopping centre. Perfect for carers during hospital trips. Limited reception hours, need to plan around this for early flights. Open plan in dining areas so you can see the pokies from every angle but food is excellent, it's worth a bit of fluro glare!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Marion shops

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Lastminute
I had function in the hotel great night experience excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Wotif
Very friendly staff. Close to amenities and the food was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from country sa

Convenient spot with good parking

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: very comfortable beds and very clean
Cons: was all good
Location: central to many Adelaide things to do if you have out of town activities
Great spot, easy to get to with good parking, Very clean and comfortable with renovated rooms. Surprisingly quiet in rooms despite Saturday night band downstairs in dining area. Would easily stay again. Please note stairs at venue to access rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Clean room and well sheltered from traffic noise. Good options of food near hotel. Great location and very near to Marion Mall, Finders Uni and a Foodland supermarket just across the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Wotif
Good, clean hotel with very friendly and accomodating staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whyalla SA

Central Hotel close to Marion

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Close to Marion Shopping Centre. It was basic and the price was reasonable. It suited our needs.
Cons: We did not like the fact that the room still smells of smoke. When we went downstairs, there was a disgusting smell just outside the door, like sewera
Location: Very central, close to our son's house, which we needed.
The room was adequate for what we needed. Central location, easy to park.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: access to shopping centre, downstairs restaurant and bar, and liquor shop
Cons: a couple could be allocated a bigger room
Location: excellent
the room was very good, but small for one with a king bed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic and comfortable

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom that was a little bit cramped but otherwise the room was basic and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taipei

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Pleasant office staff and a comfortable room clean room.
Older style rooms with a couple of modern amenities. Very comfortable and also very quiet. The hotel has quality food and I would recommend this hotel to others for an overnight stay.