Ratings based on 794 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a great hotel.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I had a good time there. The staff is really friendly. In particularly Sandro the reception guy. He was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Gabriel Schmargon, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, many thanks for your nice Review. I am glad that you have liked your stay and i would be very happy to welcome you on your next Berlin trip. Best regards Gabriel Schmargon Deputy Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel, very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The staff at the hotel were very nice and polite. They sorted out any enquiries I had. The hotel met my very high standard of cleanliness especially the bathroom which was emaculate. The hotel was a great location from the airport, only approx 10min away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Gabriel Schmargon, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, many thanks for your nice Review. I am glad that you have liked your stay and i would be very happy to welcome you on your next Berlin trip. Best regards Gabriel Schmargon Deputy Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Parking is the only offputting thing. Free to park but no parking , park in facilities and they charge you 12 a day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

location, location

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: location
We were flying out the next day and needed a hotel close to the airport. This one fit the bill.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Gabriel Schmargon, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, many thanks for your Review. I am glad you liked your short stay and i would be happy to welcome you again on your next Berlin trip. Best regards Gabriel Schmargon Deputy Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UAE

Wonderful for family

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Everything was better than my expectations. Looking forward to stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017 by Gabriel Schmargon, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, many thanks for your warm words. I am happy to read that you have had a good time and we are already looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards Gabriel Schmargon Deputy Manager
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
ok hotel - did not care for the area - nice staff - would not stay at that location again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its not mite!!!!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Its soooooooo far far far far away from the center of the city!!!!!! Its 45 minutes on the uban and a bus!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Tegel airport.

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Wotif
Convenient to Tegel airport by bus, plenty of places to eat nearby. Also bus to Hauptbahnhof.
5 out of 5
by Lorraine

We loved Alfa

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Alfa was great! It was more like a condo than a hotel. The staff was kind and helpful-especially Gabriel. The bed was super comfortable! Cute rooftop patio. Supermarket right across the street. Convenient to public transportation. Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Julia Ruehl, Hotel Management
Hello Lorraine, thank you very much for your nice review. It was a pleasure to welcome you in our hotel. I would be happy to welcome you again on your next berlin trip. Best regards Gabriel Schmargon Deputy Manager