Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Convenient location, clean throughout

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Complimentary snacks and breakfast made for a pleasant stay. Very spacious room and housekeeping did a great job keeping it clean. Will be coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds, West Yorkshire. UK

Why would you stay anywhere else?

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location. Ideally situated to explore both East and West Berlin.
Fabulous hotel in a fabulous city. Incredibly friendly, helpful and humble staff who are eager to do anything possible to make your stay a pleasurable one. The 24 hour availability of free sandwiches, snacks, and soft drinks in the top floor restaurant is a a brilliant offer, which I've never come across in a hotel before. Will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Berlin at its best

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Great staff- Natalia start your day off right each morning on the seventh floor. Great service one of the best showers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel in central location

Posted Jul 23, 2017
The hotel is great. Room is quite specious and facilities are in good condition. Good use of natural sunlight. The breakfast is quite good. Also like the idea of offering snacks and drinks for the whole day. Will consider staying here again in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Great hotel. Loved the open snack bar and location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, free afternoon snacks.

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is convenient to transport (U-bahn stops right outside), local boutique art galleries and clothing stores, and a variety of eateries. A great idea is that along with breakfast, there is also an all day offering of drinks and snacks, so after a day of activity you can go back to the hotel and relax with a cool drink or cup of coffee, cake, fruit, etc. One very tiny drawback is the lighting. The room has several lamps, but even with all lights on it is still quite dim, which makes reading of maps and books difficult.
5 out of 5
by Dominic

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
I don't use the word 'flawless' often but that was my experience of Casa Camper. The service was fantastic and friendly, the location was great in trendy Mitte and the room was spacious, clean and modern. The breakfast was very nice and the service was super friendly, they even remembered my egg order each morning. The lounge was a great place to chill out, especially at the end of a long day of sightseeing with the free snacks and drinks. I would highly recommend this hotel and I will stay here again when I am next in Berlin.
5 out of 5
by Debbie

Will definitely stay here again

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, shops, food, drink, street art, museums, Dom, all walkable. Lovely room and great business lounge / bar at top
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great Place in Berlin

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Excellent location very close to the underground, tram and s train. Decent restaurants around Solid breakfasts with made to order eggs I liked that the lounge was open all day with snacks. The only issue I had is that the rooms are a little dark. I would return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels