Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the center of town

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Clean. Missing small things like coffee in room. Shower was just a curtain. On a loud street. Bring ear plugs. Price was right and I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Miki from Melbourne

Good value in Hannover

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel. Walking distance from the main station and thus from the shopping areas and old town. Slightly dated exterior but the room was very clean and airy. The only problem I had was that although I purchased use of the wireless, I couldn't really get a good connection in my room (at the end of the corridor). But otherwise, a good value hotel for the price range.
4 out of 5
by Dariia from Manchester

Great bar and restaurant, very central

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great bar and restaurant downstairs, Central location - the only fault was my wifi didn't work at all in room 506, my colleague had room 416 and his was working fine.
4 out of 5
by MD from Arizona

Great downtown location

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is walking distance to the train station and offers easy access to the downtown sights. Hotel has a limited number of reserved spaces, so be sure to ask if you will have a car. Decent value for hotel, although Aarhus is expensive to stay downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wiltshire

Convenient for the railway station

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Convenient for the railway station.
Arrived very late in the evening. Just a short walk from the station. Swift check-in. Staff polite and helpful. Room spacious, bed comfortable, pillows too soft. Toilet and shower room quite small and shower curtain was a pain (glass would have been better). Good breakfast. Overall a good place to stay for a brief city centre visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel Hannover

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: The room was decorated in white and grey..very clean and functional. Oversized tub-shower.
Cons: WiFi in room was only free for an hour and very weak..could only connect on my phone..not my tablet.
Location: Good location to train and several good restaurants.
Very nice hotel with well decorated and clean rooms. Close to main train station..5 minute walk. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by jason from manchester

city central chic

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
retro chic, friendly staff, cool bar, great location. city central
4 out of 5
by Edward from Liverpooll england

Leisure break

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed for one night and it was very clean, modern and comfortable all of the staff was pleasant and friendly, and breakfast was of a wide variety of food Would definitely recommend this hotel as its a couple of minutes to main train station and shops and bars.
4 out of 5
by Coralee from Australia

My stay

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels
I had to take a studio apartment. All was good but spending all that money I would have expected to have the door opened and closed for me on arrival and departure. Impressive room with a great shower. Use of the mini bar but no nuts and chips. A pleasant experience but the room is designed for two people - nog one person on their own. I was told my travel agent that there was a fair on and hence hotels booked out. The hotel staff said they knew nothing of that. Breakfast excellent.