Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location apart from beds!

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Location, service of staff and breakfast were all good the beds we found were roo hard with matching hard pillows. Also we were fortunate not to lose our key as €200 replacement and didnt have any incense candles at €500 we were fortunate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great location and good price for Berlin apartment

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Flower's serviced apartments are a great option for staying in Berlin. The location was perfect for walking in to the heart of the city and accessing museum island (~15 mins). The area is safe, with a number of restaurants, cafes and boutique shops around. Our room was clean, and the kitchen had everything we needed to save a little money preparing our own meals. We also appreciated the free fresh croissants, coffee and tea available at breakfast. They also did our laundry for a reasonable fee, putting it in our room when it was ready, which was very convenient. The only thing that could have improved our stay would have been air conditioning to help with the unseasonable heat, although the numerous windows allowed a lot of air into the room so it did cool down quickly. I would recommend these rooms if you are looking for a reasonably priced, well located apartment for your stay in Berlin.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Orlando

Nice apartment in Mitte.

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice apartment setup. The owner was very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by HEATHER from ACT

Great location

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 4 nights in Apartment 5 which has lots of windows and is therefore very light but it got very hot when the sun was out. Also at night we had to close the windows because of the noise coming from the bars nearby and people passing by below. Apart from that, this is a perfectly located, large and comfortable apartment. The WiFi works well. There are plenty of choices for eating and if you need a laundromat, there are two a couple of blocks away. Fresh croissants are provided each morning with tea and coffee, you go to reception and help yourself. Hackescher Markt and Museum Island are an easy walk away and metro connections are good.
5 out of 5
by Vincent from UK

Amazing apartment! Highly recommended

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
Best apartment I've stayed in. The place was modern and very clearly. Rooms were warm even with the radiators turned low so good for winter. 8min walk to Alexanderplatz where there is a Xmas market, 2 shopping malls and train station that goes direct to the airport. Kitchen well equipped, just missing a washing machine. Staff were very friendly and helpful and had good communication via Email. Would stay again!
4 out of 5
by Jamie

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
All the staff were really friendly and welcoming and the location was ideal. Good sized room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne Aus

Great postion

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Perfect area. Clean . All we required. Staff very helpful. A great place to stay.
Cons: Beds could have been more comfortable.
Location: Great shopping and cafes .
Everything was fantastic. Great area, shopping restaurants and transport. Beds could have been more comfortable !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted May 8, 2015
I would stay here again in a heartbeat. Great fun neighborhood. Nicest people are working there.
5 out of 5
by Milos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christina from San Francisco

Great experience and location and service

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
Great location, room with a great view and service to help you explore Berlin . If we should return we would definitely stay there again !