Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice secure and comfy hostel near public transpor.

Posted Jan 12, 2018 on Hotels
Your comfort, safety and security at this hostel is guaranteed. Very lovely place just by Public Transportation. I recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by Katja

Perfect

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome hostel, great sense of humor! Very clean and good value for money!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017
Thank you for your review :D We're very happy you enjoyed our sense of humor!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yuji

It was nice stay

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
I don't usually stay hostel any more, but it was good and I can stay here again. You can have a locker to secure your luggages, also you can lock and use whole bath room so that you can have some privacy in there. One improvement point is, reception is too crowded and should have two when there is a line.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017
thanks for your review and glad that you like the hostel. We always try to have a second checkin, when it get's really crowded.. maybe in your case it was not possible - really sry for that. kind regards Tom
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Added to my Berlin go-to Hostel list.

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hostel, well run and could not be better positioned.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There are better options but this is not bad.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hostel was ok, a bit hard to get to but once you're explained how to move around is quite easy. All the top bunks were very bent and used the metal mesh broken which felt unsafe for bottom-bunkers. Also people smoke on the inner courtyard and if you open your window (no a/c) you get smoked out. The rest was good.
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Romania

Great for the first-timers

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
I left my country to visit Berlin by myself. It was a fantastic experience and I don't regret that I went alone. It was really easy for me to get there from the SXF "flughafen" and once I got to the hostel, I felt really welcome by the staff. Rooms are really OK, bathrooms too. I walked over 50km in 3 days, but that's only because I love doing the sightseeing this way, most of the attractions are really close. If you're not a fan of long walk, the friedrichstrasse station is really close. I loved it
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you next time!