Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Biggest Hotel Room Size

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
It is the roomiest hotel room we've ever stayed in all the European trips we had. It is even bigger than most of the hotels we had stayed in the United States. We like the shower the most, the hot water is very good. Very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Location and room comfort and cleanliness
Cons: N/A
Location: We walked everywhere.
This was a last minute booking for our final city (Berlin) on our Europe tour. The hotel is close to both U-Bohn and S-Bohn stations and easy walking distance to the city centre an most attractions. Although we didn't eat breakfast, it looked wonderful. I would definitely stay here again when in Berlin.
5 out of 5
by Iain

Great Hotel for Mitte

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Spent four nights in this hotel and found it to be clean and comfortable . It has good internet , good shower , big room , great location , kitted out well with coffee making hair dryer etc. I would book again and hope to return soon. Also no problem with staff polite and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by Soumitra

Lovely room and top service for a great price

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
A high quality hotel for the price tag. Had a clean and spacious room for 4 nights, staff were brilliant and it was located close enough to walk to local sights and meetings I had whilst being slightly off the main footpath so it was peaceful at night. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by David

cheap & clean & central

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
cheap, clean, modern, friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Just OK, room clean but carpet and interior feels old. bathroom clean and comfurtable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy walking distance to bars, restaunts and sites

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Friendly helpful staff, comfortable room. Thoroughly enjoyable part of my Berlin experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not stayed. Hotel overbooked.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Was only informed after letting them know about late arrival. Overflow hotel not up to standard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Modest Hotel Close to Hip Area

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Orbitz
The Adelante is clean and has everything you would need -- good internet connection, nice beds and showers, etc. The staff is delightful. The breakfast is generous and a good deal for the extra 10 Euros. The neigborhood is full of hip boutiques, art galleries, nice restaurants, and fun bars.