Ratings based on 5,297 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

Great location great room

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Hotel is In a great location easy to get to from airport and plenty of places to walk to to eat and shop. Near train and buses so u can get to other areas. Room was awesome spacious and comfortable. Loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location and very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Location and standard.
Cons: Have conferences in a separate area.
Location: Good position for most places of interest.
Very enjoyable stay however as there was a huge conference being prepared for and taking place during our entire stay, the breakfast room was being used for evening dinner as the main bar and dinner area were unavailable. During the conference day and evening, participants filled the lobby area making it difficult to walk through and very noisy and almost making you feel as if you shouldn't be there. The staff were overstretched but nonetheless very obliging and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is ok

Posted Sep 9, 2017
We stayed three nights at this hotel. The pillows are not comfortable so we had problem getting sleep first two nights. Breakfast was very expensive so we decided to have breakfast outside. Rest of the services of this hotel are satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay in this hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2017
It turned out to be a very nice hotel. Nice room and beautiful interior design of guest room and shower room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

nice hotel close to city center.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Comfortable hotel with good access to city, subway and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent room & very helpful staff.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Excellent room & very helpful staff. This is the third time that I have stayed in this hotel & I would use it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Very good location, close to a wide variety of restaraunts and the Zoo. Concerierge was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Great location for exploring Berlin

Posted Aug 25, 2017
We enjoyed our visit to Berlin. We walked from Hotel Berlin through the park to the Brandenburg Gate and on to many other well known places. The hotel was quiet, close to a bus stop, and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Excellent facility

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Location: Not much is nearby. Nice restaurants are within ten munites walking distance.
The 700 room hotel is staffed very well. Staff on the reception was very helpful. We needed on King bed in our room. They did not have one available so upgraded us to premium room without charging additional fee. Bus stop is across the street, very convenient. Room was very specious with desk, chairs, keyboard, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel close to attractions

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast buffet
Cons: No
Location: Close to all major attractions
Great hotel with lovely helpful staff, close to major attractions and a good public transport system