Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2018 on Hotels
There was not always people on the reception. If you don’t have the key it’s a big problem. During toy fair extremely expensive
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This was my last option and it turned out bad!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
the staff could be nicer!
4 out of 5
by Lorne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Tanthita

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was not good. 1. Bad wifi - the speed and wifi connection is very poor 2. Bed is very fluffy. It is not comfort at all 3. There is no preparation. Even i have checked in around 05.00 pm but the room hasn't ready yet. 4. The room is small than what i booked. 5. The price is not proper for the room It cost about 260$/night but the hotel is equal to other which is just only 100$
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was clean, roomy and gave a pleasant feeling.

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Orbitz
I can recommend this to anyone. The hotel has a nice atrium. Breakfast was great. Feels like family.
2 out of 5
by Judith from Chester

Frustrated family

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed that 2 bedroom apartment booked was not available and facilities not as expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Everything except being double charged
Cons: Having someone at the front desk.
The lady at the desk didn't even ask my name when I checked in and then charged me for the room I already paid for online, when I checked out. She didn't speak any English so we were not able to communicate at all. We checked in at noon and the rest of the day there was no one at the front desk. The room was very nice with a huge bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from London

Good Stop over

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good Hotel, not too far from the centre and easy access in and out the city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

OK hotel for city stay

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: The staff were helpful.
Cons: Shower needs thermostatic regulator to prevent scalding when anyone else in the building turns on their cold tap.
Location: Handy for buses to town centre and trams to Documentation Centre - change of tram required to get to the main station.
Our room and bathroom were large but a bit tired. The safe had no instructions and in any event was not attached to anything, and so was pretty useless.
4 out of 5
by Zachary from Philadelphia

Weekend trip

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Room was nice, bathroom was one of the biggest I've seen in Germany . 2 sinks , full tub. I checked in after hours and getting a room was a bit tricky. Make sure you check in before 2200 to avoid confusion. Also parking is somewhat limited . There is a gas station right across the street . I did not get breakfast