Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Gabriele

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very over priced for the class of hotel. Room was tiny. Towels were threadbare. Bedding inferior.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not to repeat

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Wifi out of order during the whole length of my stay which is unacceptable for a hotel with a vocation for business. Air conditioning noisy and not operative. Musty smell throughout. Not to repeat
5 out of 5
by Barbara E

Hannover

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was very nice.I was in a room on the 2nd floor. The breakfast was real good. I visited my girlfriend, who I haven't seen in many years.
4 out of 5
by Mr. SALAH

Good choice for a down town hotel.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Interested
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
great location, near train station and city centre...all within walking distance
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, city travel card

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, city travel card
Cons: all good, even umbrella is provided for the rainy days.
Location: it's in the city centre, everything is accessible, walking distance to the main train station, shopping etc.
Good sized rooms, clean , convenient location, decent breakfast, travel card. The bad: internet is free but slow, in order to unlock highspeed, you need to pay more. The problem is Expedia filters don't let you check whether the highspeed internet is paid or not, so sorting is hard, unless you read the reviews in more detail. This is more an Expedia issue, rather than the hotel itself I suppose...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great central location

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
We booked here for a central local, close to all amenities and the Christmas markets and the close locality of the train station for Buckeburg to visit friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels