Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Berlin getaway spot.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
This is a great place to stay for a nice getaway in Berlin. Could use a safe in the rooms for valuables .Thank you for an easy check in.
5 out of 5
by Barbara Naa Akushia

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OKish

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
The area is rather neglected, awkward atm-type check-in computer at the door, beyond this - OKish.
2 out of 5
by Walid

Berlin

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Empty blg
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Jiri, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihre Meinung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns mitzuteilen. Gerne hätten wir etwas mehr erfahren - wir sind bestrebt uns zu verbessern und bauen auf das Feedback unserer Gäste. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Maria Hubauer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
I was really happy with my choice of hotel. Nice comfortable stay. Staff were friendly and helpfull. Would recommend to others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Hamden, CT

Basically Good

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Personal amenities, complimentary coffee or tea.
Location: In a quieter section of Berlin but within 2-3 blocks of excellent public tranportation.
MH HOtels are inexpensive (relatively) in Germany and a few other locations. They are designed for a businessman on a 2-3 day sray on a tight budget. The rooms are modest in size and features, but all essentials are included and many extras are available on request. computerized entry/registration works fine if you have an advanced, pre-paid reservation, which I did,but it could become problematical if you just show up without a pre-paid reservation..
3 out of 5
by Davide

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fells like i received more than what i paid for

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: i think i receive more than what i payed for
Cons: more staff to help with inconvenience.
Location: had to walk to get to the train, location wasn't that great. but it was ok
confort hotel, nice place, the train station was a few minutes far walking, but the center of the city was just a few stops away.
3 out of 5
by Vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience!

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
The main problem is that they have no reception. If you get there and you have and American credit card, you will have problems because the machine where you have to check is asks for a credit card code, we has to wait a long time on the street for this problem to be solved. After getting into our room, the machine gave the same room number to other people so they just entered into or room when we were there! We stayed 4 days, but the room was made just one time because we asked for. We had to stay one more day in berlin as there was a train strike, so we paid for one more day, however the deactivated our internet code and even thou I called the lady she didn't do anything about it and I wasn't able to change my reservation on the other hotel and ended up paying more for this lazy lady's fault. On top of that, the next day when we went to have our last breakfast there she gave me such a big attitude. Skip this place, clients attention is horrible and the hotel is far away from every thing.