Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sigurtor Holm from Iceland

I want to go again

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and Amazing Place. You get what you pay for. Great helpful and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel...i like

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Great Spa, super facilities, nice people, cool bar and terrasse, good food
5 out of 5
by JPS from New York, NY

Simply Excellent Experience

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
In short: Excellent experience. Very friendly and professional staff, well appointed room, beautiful Spa area, good restaurant with a beautiful view. I can only recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Matt from Zurich

Nice for Wellness & Skiing

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels
nice hotel with excellent wellness facilities (swimming pool, outdoor whirlpool, sauna(s), steambath, gym. :-) Service is friendly but sometimes a bit "mechanical" :-(
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Muscat, Oman

Better than perfect!

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels
My wife and I went here for our honeymoon. If there was a word that is above perfect, we would use it! Beautiful surroundings, big rooms, clean, a wide choice of amenities that you struggle to make a choice, friendly staff. A short review does not give this hotel justice. Easily one of the best I have ever stayed at, and you get to use the cable cars and busses for free too! This is the hotel for you if you love the countryside, mountains, and adventure, but also value comfort and style.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

5 Sterne???

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis nicht gerechtfertigt; Zimmer geräumig/funktionell, jedoch ohne Liebe zum Detail; 5-Sterne-Standard vom Interieur über Personal nicht erreicht
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfektes Hotel mit exzellentem Personal

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Ebookers
Wir haben ein verlängertes Wochenende Im Hotel verbracht und konnten jede Minute geniessen. Das Personal ist überaus freundlich. Keine negativen Punkte.