Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Comfortable, clean hotel near Mitzpe Ramon crater

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: A good hotel and value.
Location: The Mitzpe Ramon crater is the place to go. Driving distance to other attractions in the Negev
The rooms (2 room suite) were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was ample and delicious. There was a lovely pool which we didn't have time to use. They offered use of bicycles and helmets free of charge which we happily made use of.A
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Amazing stay! Staff was friendly. Suite was spacious.
3 out of 5
by Vadim

An ok place

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
The place itself is average. Breakfast was included and wasn't bad. No elevator if you have heavy luggage. Pool is indoors and is not bad. The rooms are pretty old. I had the ceiling sheetrock falling on top of me during my sleep in small pieces. Not good. But for 2 nights, it was ok to stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Location, breakfast
The rooms nicely fit our family of 5. Breakfast area was nice and the food was very good. The room's Bathroom was a bit small (split into two mini-rooms: toilet and shower/sink separate). The room had a kitchen area and good size dining room table.
3 out of 5
by ira

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
There is no elevator which means your dragging your suitcases up the stairs. We were in the second level so it was not pleasant. Ruined the experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by ed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel, for a night or two

Posted May 1, 2017
Very spacious rooms, amazing breakfast and only few minutes walk to the Machtesh's cliff to watch the sunrise.
3 out of 5
by Clive

Very average hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
When we arrived, it was a Jewish holiday and the hotel was full of religious families with hordes of children. Their behavior was unbearable, banging bedroom doors, screaming, shouting and running all over the place. 3 times we were disturbed in our room by people knocking on our door. Once the masses left at 9.30pm, the hotel was peaceful and quiet. My only recommendation would be- don't come to this hotel on a Shabbat or Chag if you want to relax. The rooms are spacious but old. Rooms need updating. Plenty of parking and well situated.