Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Mordi

Ok

Posted Dec 25, 2017 on Hotels
Was ok Second day room was not serviced at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice family friendly hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Clean rooms, helpful English speaking staff, hotel across the street from the crater and a Chabad house for Montana, a playground close by too. Great hotel experience for little kids.
3 out of 5
by jennifer

Hostel not Hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2017 on Hotels
I would call this a hostel with nice common areas. The price is not in sync with the condition of the rooms. The walls are so thin that I could hear my neighbor moving hangers in the closet....now add voices, bathrooms and doors. There was a kitchenette that looked as if someone had been living in the room: dirty sponge and towels. I do recommend exploring Mitzpe Ramon for the natural beauty, just don't stay at this hotel unless they adjust the price. I paid $150, about $75 too much.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Dec 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel and very helpful people that work there. Really close to crater and all that you need to get to. Breakfasts are very good.
3 out of 5
by elana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Nice room, but horrible wifi!

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
Wifi was horrible!!! Even in the lobby it was not good. Sometimes the password would not work and the signal everywhere was so weak, even when connected it would drop frequently. They might as well say they dont have wifi it was soooo bad. They need to put more routers in the hotel and boast the strength.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Nice Desert Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is very nice; it is centrally located, clean, and serves a very decent Israeli breakfast. The rooms are not fancy and the furniture a little worn, but again very clean with fine mattresses. Overall the staff is very helpful and pleasant. It has an unexpectedly fabulous swimming pool (better than Beresheet in my opinion), which made the property special. We will return next time we visit Mitzpe Ramon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jerusalem Israel

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Poor room no blankets no pillow cases impolite night clerk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Comfortable, clean hotel near Mitzpe Ramon crater

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: A good hotel and value.
Location: The Mitzpe Ramon crater is the place to go. Driving distance to other attractions in the Negev
The rooms (2 room suite) were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was ample and delicious. There was a lovely pool which we didn't have time to use. They offered use of bicycles and helmets free of charge which we happily made use of.A
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Amazing stay! Staff was friendly. Suite was spacious.