Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel near to the railway station.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Comfortable nice room. Staff helpful. 5 min walk to/from railway station.
5 out of 5
by Yaling

Nice hotel to stay

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
It is a little away from Sendai station, there is about 5-6 minutes walk from Sendai station to the hotel, but it was not difficult to find. Google map does very good job also. The hotel maintain the US holiday inn standard, hence there is no surprise. One thing to mention is that for $10 extra, the breakfast is definitely a deal! I would also recommend to get yokoso data sim. It is so reliable, good price, and no worry to ship wifi router back/forth.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ken

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
room was inferior class than what I've experienced previously. white tape to cover up a part of the wall wasn't what I expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel, close to the station, clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

A very nice and comfortable hotel at a good place

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Easy check in and good breakfast. Short walk to the train station.
5 out of 5
by Emily from Washington DC

10/10 Would Recommend

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
A friend and I went up for little sight seeing trip. The hotel was great. The rooms were nice. The staff was wonderful. They were able to give us directions anywhere we needed to go, and give us recommendations on places to see and restaurants to go to when we asked. They were very polite and courteous. 10/10 would recommend to a friend. The area is great too. It's within walking distance to the train station and many popular restaurants and stuff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Nice hotel. Walking distance to Sendai Station.

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Cons: Include parking for hotel guests
Location: Took a tour of the city on the Loople Bus.
Hotel was nice and clean. Staff greeted us upon arrival and provided maps in English of nearby places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Location: A good restaurant with both Nepali and Japanese food is nearby (staff should be able to direct you). It is out the hotel main doors and to the left.
The hotel is very nice, the staff are very friendly, and it is conveniently located near Sendai station.