Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Nice place that's not a chain, and close to Arches

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Got a great deal in the off-season. Liked that it wasn't a typical chain hotel. Clean, nice rooms, decent breakfast, lots of space.
Cons: More updated breakfast room. Easier to turn on light fixtures.
Location: Went to Arches National Park twice, and drove into town for dinner twice.
Got a great deal in the off-season. Liked that it wasn't a typical chain hotel. Clean, nice rooms, decent breakfast, lots of space. Very close to Arches National Park. Had a bouncey-castle in the lobby for guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Nice hotel, clean and quiet room. Didnt got a chance to join a hot tob, but will definitely do next time. Have a bounce house for the kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Wonderful, clean, cozy hotel! Great location very up to date. Comfortable beds, nice size bathrooms and friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Great big hotel close to Arches National Park

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Great hotel close to Moab downtown and Arches National Park. Easy access from the Colorado River By-way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
everything was fine, great check in, clean Hotel, very good breakfast, but the mattress in the room was scary soft and seemed quite old and lumpy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice place to stay

Posted Nov 15, 2016
I was surprisingly pleased at the cost vs. value of this hotel. Great amenities from the weight room to outdoor, lit, basketball court and playground areas for kids, as well as the heated swimming pool. The hot tub could have been much hotter, I think I would have to call it a "warm tub," but overall the facilities were wonderful. I noticed some strings on the floor in my room that the staff must have missed when they vacuumed, and then I looked under the headboard between the bed and the wall and saw some broken glass and other pieces of garbage, but everything else about the room was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Comfortable, well situated hotel amidst red rock.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Moab, Arches
Simple, family friendly hotel about a mile outside of Moab. Quiet setting, nice decor and perfect stopover for a trip to the Arches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calif

close to Arches NP and Canyonlands

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Great location, very close to Arches NP and Canyonlands, and not far to go into town for dinner.
Cons: Nothing in particular; it was all fine. We missed some breakfast items the first day, maybe too well covered, but then it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: How nice the room was
The room was really spacious and clean. They had nice furniture and everything seemed updated. We were very happy with our stay and would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Hotel needed more detail to maintence. Toilet in room outdated and constantly would not stop running. Rail in hot tub loose.