Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palisade

Comfortable rooms with great beds

Posted Jan 16, 2018
We stayed in the Executive Suite with jetted tub. It was a spacious room and the jetted tub was relaxing. The bed was incredible the most comfortable bed and pillows we've ever slept on. We used the indoor hot tub also. The breakfast was very good fresh and hot. Side note, for a wonderful Italian dinner checkout Pasta Jay's, EXCELLENTfood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for everything

Posted Jan 7, 2018
We complained about a lot of noise in the room above and the staff apologized and discounted our stay. Very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmdale CA

Nice hotel close to Arches National park

Posted Jan 7, 2018
This is our second time booking in this Inn. First one was in December 2015. We had a great experience so we decided to booked again here. Stayed in the Family Suites and the room is huge for the family of 6. Great room, great staff and good breakfast. It's like home away from home. Will recommend this to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and rate

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Given the reasonable rate, were were pleasantly surprised by the good condition of the room. The room looked recently updated and smelled clean. This hotel is an excellent value in a very good location just minutes from Arches National Park. We had a few minor issues during our stay, but these were quickly addressed by the front desk staff. The availability of a guest laundry facility was very convenient. The included breakfast was better than most, but we felt the eggs and potatoes were a bit overcooked and dry. The selection of tea was also very basic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from curitiba _brazil

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Nice rooms, very good breakfast and more important smiles on faces of staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grand junction, co

moab hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: clean rooms, large, has refrig and coffee maker exercise room nice and cold, hand weights great.
Cons: welcome could be more welcoming. tv system
Location: are you kidding, it's moab
this is an ok hotel. the tv system is hard to figure out, remote is confusing. they had no movies except to buy. and no safe internet site
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
We were so happy and comfortable during our stay. An added bonus is the fact that we are about 3 minutes away from Arches National Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sandy, UT

Excellent stay

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Cons: The TV channels were very limited.
Very nice hotel. Comfortable, clean room, nice hot tub, very nice breakfast. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogden, UT

Winter Getaway

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: We loved everything about this hotel. Staff, cleanliness, access, parking, breakfast, etc.
Cons: Didn't see a local newspaper to glance through - that would have been nice.....
Location: We brought our jeep and went out 25 miles towards dead horse point. It was magnificent scenery and only a few other vehicles out. Stunning photos!
Made reservations for an anniversary weekend. Requested a top floor, end unit for less disturbance. We arrived early but were welcomed with open arms. Our room was not ready but they upgraded us to a 3 bed suite at no extra charge! WOW!!! Everything was top notch, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was the $12 variety from a restaurant but much better. Used the hot tub for a short time but had to leave because it was 104 degrees. A little too hot for me. All staff was super friendly, lots of trails outside to explore, playground for kids and short drive to town. Even saw deer both evenings around dinner time. This is definately a great place to stay! We prefer to vacation in the off season at touristy locations (national parks, etc) and have found it more enjoyable to take in all the available sights and adventures at a discount. Love this hotel and will be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW Colorado

Good family destination

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Ambiance and comfort. Very reasonable winter rates!!
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Easy to find as you cross the river heading south from I-70, on the right. Quiet location. Short distance to town.
I went to Moab with a friend for just two days and the stay at the Aarchway Inn was a highlight of our stay! Very inviting, comfortable, clean, and the staff was most congenial!! There is a little guest shop and a coffee shop which is an extra! I found a chocolate bar to indulge my after dinner addiction much to my surprise at the guest shop!! Wonderful full breakfast too! Just a most pleasant time. Good sleeping too!