Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good. Staff nice

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pleasant. Breakfast good. Staff helpful. Rooms clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nice room with okay breakfast but pool and hot tub water murky and unappealing. Too far to walk to town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Good place to stay if visiting Arches.

Posted May 10, 2016
Cons: Front desk personnel were confused and inefficient.
Location: Minutes away from Arches national park. Just a couple minutes in the other direction to Moab. Good location on the highway but tucked back.
Comfortable room and good breakfast. Cookies in the evening.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

nice hotel close to Moab

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Friendly staff. Clean, spacious room. Free shuttle into town. The first night we stayed here (Saturday ), the hotel was fully booked and we could here loudly other people taking showers, flushing, etc. by Sunday evening we were almost alone and it was much more quiet. Free breakfast is dismal and very basic
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean and close to many attractions. We had a great time at the pool and the breakfast was wonderful.
Location: The hotel is close to Arches National Park and downtown Moab.
My husband and I had a great stay at the Aarchway Inn! It is close to the Arches National Park and downtown Moab. The pool was nice and refreshing after a long day of hiking at the Arches. The breakfast was pretty good. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Great place good value

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great access to parks plus close to town.
Loved it. Not one problem! Room clean, plenty of room and very quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grimstad, norge

Fint hotell nært Arches national park

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Godt renhold, og gode senger.
Cons: Det var mye lyd i aircondition anlegget.
Location: Moab har unik natur, mange aktiviteter og hotellområdet er flott. Det er fint utendørsbasseng og boblebad halvveis under tak. God temperatur i begge b
Fint og rent hotell, med luftige rom og god plass. Hyggelig personale, som var imøtekommende og hjelpsomme.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Great stay

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Great stay...location on the edge of town, puts you in between shops/restaurants and all the outdoor fun. Room was large, clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was pretty good as well. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Pool that looks out towards the beautiful red rock
The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. I wanted to see some petroglyphs and one of your very kind ladies looked up and printed some information for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whitefish, MT

Close to Arches Nat'l Park

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: The room was quiet.
Cons: On website would be helpful to know which rooms have full kitchens. Would have appreciated them checking to see if our room was ready when we arrived
Overall, they had nice rooms and facilities. They say there are kitchens, but in our room there was just a microwave and small refrigerator. Maybe only the suites have full kitchens. Seemed strict on check in time. We got there about 1+/- hour early. Wouldn't let is check in. Didn't even check to see if our room was ready??