Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Location, clean
Location: So much to do and not enough time to do it all! Great for any outdoor enthusiasts!
Great location, very clean room and nice staff. Grounds and pool were nice Breakfast not great, but that was no big deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Perfect after a day at the NP. And a great breakfast to start the next day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel ....close to National Parks

Posted May 19, 2017
Nice facility. Problem with cleanliness. When walking in the room our slippers stuck to the floor. It appears that it was not cleaned for sometime. The crew hangout outside near the main entrance area smoking and "socializing". Did get the impression that the place is poorly managed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slightly below average

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Close to Arches NP
Room is old looking and depressing. Breakfast has very few choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted May 6, 2017
This was a great place to stay to visit the area parks. It is clean and well maintained inside and out. Very impressive to see the attention to detail. Even though it's close to the highway, we heard no traffic noise. The town of Moab is very busy. The hotel is just far enough out of town to avoid that hustle and bustle. Great hot breakfast in a clean, large breakfast room. Also has an onsite coffee bar. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fair Oaks, CA

excellent staff who were very accomodating

Posted May 1, 2017
Cons: The toilet in my room was very low and small, similar to what you would see in a day care.
Virtually everything about this property was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
This place was a very pleasant surprise. We made the mistake of booking at one of the larger chains our first night in Moab and ended up moving over to the Archway Inn the next day because we had such a bad experience at our initial hotel. The staff at Archway Inn was fantastic and the hotel itself was way better than expected. We would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ogden Utah

Don't prepay for your stay you might end up paying

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Parking
Cons: Staffs response to resolving problems. Have someone on staff that can actually help.
We booked through expedia and was billed at time of booking then again billed by the hotel after our departure. When I called to ask about it I was told I was an idiot that the hotel doesn't take 3rd party payment from someone like expedia.The staff needs to get informed and work on their phone educate when approached with a problem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, north of Moab closer to Arches

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Location, value
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Close to Arches, north of city, so many things to do nearby
Beds were good, rooms can be a bit noisy on lower floor, breakfast needs improvement, clean rooms, nice staff, fairly priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Apr 15, 2017
We have kids, it was perfect family friendly place.