Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem PA

Outstanding Front Desk Staff

Posted Jul 25, 2017
The only serious complaint we had was thin walls...we could hear the family in the adjoining room very easily. Also, it would have been nice to have a microwave in the room. Otherwise, all aspects of our stay were very good, location, amenities, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by Asst. GM, Hotel Management
Good Morning Joe, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 4352592300. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. Sincerely, Candy Covey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Great location close to parks

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Super helpful & friendly staff , great breakfast !!:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Close to arches and canyonlands national parks. Walking distance to many restaurants in Moab
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right in Moab

Posted Jul 4, 2017
This was a very comfortable hotel. Good bed & quiet for sleeping. Breakfast was included - what was supposed to be hot was hot & very good. Cold items were cold, not just luke-warm. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Great hotel for one night or several. Good location in middle of town to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Great location ! Comfortable room. Queen size beds worked wonderfully for 3 ladies. Loved having 2 sinks!
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Good location

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Location, outdoor patio and good staff.
Cons: Would be nice to have a faster and secure internet service. The fridge in the room was a bit noisy.
Located very close to restaurants, cafes and shops. Very friendly, professional and supportive staff. Clean and spacious rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Great hotel in the middle of town. Close to everything. Cookies every night and a great breakfast every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, Nv

the hotel was centrally located

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: the pool and jaccuzi were very nice. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was very good and times were great
Cons: no compaints except parking is very tight around the hotel
Location: national parks, camping, hiking, river trips,and wine tasting
the hotel was centrally located so after our days spent in the parks we could walk to restaurants and shopping