Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Moab Adventures rafting trip. arches National Park.
They efficiently handled some reservation changes. Facility is terrific!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

National Park Vacation stop

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: As above.
Cons: Air conditioner was a bit loud at times.
Location: Canyonlands and Arches National Parks easy to get to, and Dead Horse State Park not something to miss! Food place were plentiful.
This Moab hotel provided the great location, in town, to everything. The hotel had a wonderful pool area (great spas), and a breakfast area that included an upstairs patio (views of the red rocks). Breakfast was full and varied-excellent choices. The room was comfortable and roomy; plenty of amenities; and the house cleaning was early in the day making for enjoying the room after hiking in the morning. Staff was personable and friendly. We even had cookies in the PM in lobby and coffee all day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria, AZ

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Very clean and well appointed rooms.
Cons: More comfortable temperature in the breakfast room.
Location: Close to Arches and Canyonlands parks. Moab is a friendly, casual town. A great place to hang out after a day of hiking.
We were very pleased with our spacious and very clean room. The hot breakfast was included in our daily rate but we found the eating area to be a little too cool due to the air conditioning, which was not needed at 6:00 in the morning, and automatic sliding doors opening to the patio. We informed management so hopefully this will be addressed. Otherwise, a very nice hotel and well situated in mid-town Moab.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Convenient to restaurants and shops.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: We enjoyed the pool and the two hot tubs...perfect no matter what the weather!
Loved the fact that you can secure your bike inside the hotel in a special bikers room. Also the view from the breakfast area (indoor and outdoor) was spectacular.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted May 17, 2016
Staff, room, comfort were excellent. Well located in town and near National parks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Loud and horribly behaved children!

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: The folks that work here are very nice.
Cons: I have absolutely no idea what material the sheets were made out of. Kind of creepy.
Location: Great food and outdoor fun all around in Moab.
Unfortunately I was given a room above the pool. There were many loud unsupervised young children up far too late screaming and fighting for my comfort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted May 9, 2016
Zimmer neu eingerichtet, teils etwas hellhörig, gutes Frühstück mit Rührei, Speck, Schinken, Kartoffeln, sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central Hotel close to amenities

Posted May 5, 2016
Friendly staff. Nice room. Good bed. Poor pillows Disposable cutlery and crockery at breakfast not a hit with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice motel, accommodating staff,

Posted May 3, 2016
The motel is within walking distance of all kinds of restaurants. Off the Main Street enough to be quiet and safe. We will be back next year!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
It was nice, but the room appear bigger in the picture than the actual room. Overall it's a decent place to stay in.