Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

Very comfortable, clean hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Cons: The walls were a bit thin. Just something to be aware of. I kept the bathroom fan on while I slept and it helped drown out any hallway/neighbor noise.
The hotel was lovely from the moment I walked in, when I smelled chocolate chip cookies baking (they keep fresh chocolate chip cookies in the lobby from 7-9pm every night, I am told!) My room was large and spacious, and very clean. I felt comfortable right away. I had spent a day in the car and hiking so it felt nice to relax. The wifi worked great, the bed was comfortable, there were a lot of pillows (always a win), and the breakfast in the morning was delicious. The layout of the hotel is pretty nice too. From where I was, I was only steps away from the upstairs dining area (though I did not hear any breakfast traffic in the morning which was great), and a quick walk down stairs/elevator to the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great location and spacious room

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Close to both Arches and Canyonlands National Parks. Can walk to many restaurants. Room very spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice hotel with comfortable beds.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Comfortable stay, nice pool and hot tub area, great breakfast. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver, co

Great hotel, convenient location.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great staff. Awesome breakfast. Good size hot tub. Perfect location. Loved every minute of our trip with BW.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

it was just okay

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Nothing much.
Cons: Bigger rooms.
Location: Arches National Park
This is not the best hotel I stayed at. But it isn't the worst. It was just average. Rooms felt small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great getaway spot in downtown Moab

Posted Jan 16, 2017
I don't know when we've stayed at a nicer place. Rooms are beautiful,staff was exceptional and the breakfast was very good. Walking distance to some great restaurants. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: very confortable
Very well designed hotel and located in the centre of town. Breakfast is excellent and staff are very friendly. They helped us to plan our trips and very responsive to our need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

Grand canyon trip

Posted Dec 29, 2016
The place was very clean and had a really nice hit breakfast.my picky son had seconds...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Good location. Nice and clean room. Very good breakfast. Overall a good value hotel. (Have to make up for the 50 characters minimum requirement)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Spotless and roomy!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Perhaps use less chemicals in the hot tub.
Location: It was right in the middle of town and close to good restaurants and the National Park.
This is the cleanest hotel I have ever experienced. The staff is friendly and helpful; there are warm cookies waiting in the lobby when you arrive. The rooms are large and well appointed, and the extra bedside reading lamps are a nice touch. The breakfast was terrific and the hot tub was huge. What a great place!