Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 19, 2016
部屋の広さは申し分ないのだが隣の音がよく聞こえて気になる。 フロントはベストウェスタンの中ではあまり良い感じはないほうだった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicely Decorated Best Western

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby and food is Moab is surprisingly great. Lots of cuisines too. Arches and Canyonlands are within 1-hour drive!
Decor of this BW is quite nice! Its rooms are also nicely decorated as well, probably the best looking BW we've ever stayed in. It has a nice breakfast area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, co.

Friendly,professional & great service.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Its Moab Utah cleanes state in the union Great parks & good food.
Service staff were johnnie on the spot for being helpful. Front desk had suggestion of places to see & made reservations. We even had the desk person tell us one tail light was out and went out & got light bulbs & replaced the old bulbs. THATS SERVICE!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel in downtown Moab

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The location and service were great!
Cons: It's a great property. No improvements necessary.
Location: The property is downtown and walking distance to many bars and restaurants. Desert Bistro is an upscale restaurant behind the hotel. Impeccable food!
Wonderful customer service. The hotel is quiet and restful for travelers. The restaurant next door had their music turned up quite loud and the hotel staff immediately called the restaurant to handle the issue when another guest complained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So Cal

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The hotel was nice, clean, quiet and very convienently located within walking distance to all that`s downtown Moab. Good food is as close as across the parking lot and lot's of shopping and adventure cos. within minutes walk. Much better than being on one end of town or another. We stopped in Moab on our way to Colorado for an overnight stay and a visit to Arches National Park. Very conviently located.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice location to Arches and restaurants

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Location to Arches National Park, breakfast included and amenities such as laundry facility. The staff at the breakfast buffet were great.
Location: Arches National Park very close, variety of dining options and many other activities to choose associated with the park and river.
We stayed at this hotel because of the previous reviews and location to Arches. The hotel staff was friendly, the room was clean with appropriate amenities and they had a nice variety for the buffet breakfast. Our room was right by the pool, but since we were gone most of the day that didn't bother us. It did prevent us from opening up the blinds. So for any future guest, you may need to consider that when reserving a room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Would stay again!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Right in the middle of the cute little town of moaB. You could walk everywhere from there, great pool, hot tub and breakfast. Clean!!! Also gave you coupons for local places. Loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC

Nice hotel in the middle of town

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Nice breakfast, pool & lobby. Walk to shops, great restaurants, etc. GREAT location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Moab Adventures rafting trip. arches National Park.
They efficiently handled some reservation changes. Facility is terrific!
5 out of 5
by Vanessa from Simandres

Je recommande cet hôtel

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Très belle hôtel, bonne situation, chambre très grande, très propre Piscine très agréable