Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice location to Arches and restaurants

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Location to Arches National Park, breakfast included and amenities such as laundry facility. The staff at the breakfast buffet were great.
Location: Arches National Park very close, variety of dining options and many other activities to choose associated with the park and river.
We stayed at this hotel because of the previous reviews and location to Arches. The hotel staff was friendly, the room was clean with appropriate amenities and they had a nice variety for the buffet breakfast. Our room was right by the pool, but since we were gone most of the day that didn't bother us. It did prevent us from opening up the blinds. So for any future guest, you may need to consider that when reserving a room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Would stay again!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Right in the middle of the cute little town of moaB. You could walk everywhere from there, great pool, hot tub and breakfast. Clean!!! Also gave you coupons for local places. Loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC

Nice hotel in the middle of town

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Nice breakfast, pool & lobby. Walk to shops, great restaurants, etc. GREAT location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Moab Adventures rafting trip. arches National Park.
They efficiently handled some reservation changes. Facility is terrific!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

National Park Vacation stop

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: As above.
Cons: Air conditioner was a bit loud at times.
Location: Canyonlands and Arches National Parks easy to get to, and Dead Horse State Park not something to miss! Food place were plentiful.
This Moab hotel provided the great location, in town, to everything. The hotel had a wonderful pool area (great spas), and a breakfast area that included an upstairs patio (views of the red rocks). Breakfast was full and varied-excellent choices. The room was comfortable and roomy; plenty of amenities; and the house cleaning was early in the day making for enjoying the room after hiking in the morning. Staff was personable and friendly. We even had cookies in the PM in lobby and coffee all day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria, AZ

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Very clean and well appointed rooms.
Cons: More comfortable temperature in the breakfast room.
Location: Close to Arches and Canyonlands parks. Moab is a friendly, casual town. A great place to hang out after a day of hiking.
We were very pleased with our spacious and very clean room. The hot breakfast was included in our daily rate but we found the eating area to be a little too cool due to the air conditioning, which was not needed at 6:00 in the morning, and automatic sliding doors opening to the patio. We informed management so hopefully this will be addressed. Otherwise, a very nice hotel and well situated in mid-town Moab.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Convenient to restaurants and shops.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: We enjoyed the pool and the two hot tubs...perfect no matter what the weather!
Loved the fact that you can secure your bike inside the hotel in a special bikers room. Also the view from the breakfast area (indoor and outdoor) was spectacular.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
nice & clean and in perfect walking distance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels