Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem PA

Outstanding Front Desk Staff

Posted Jul 25, 2017
The only serious complaint we had was thin walls...we could hear the family in the adjoining room very easily. Also, it would have been nice to have a microwave in the room. Otherwise, all aspects of our stay were very good, location, amenities, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Great location close to parks

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Super helpful & friendly staff , great breakfast !!:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Close to arches and canyonlands national parks. Walking distance to many restaurants in Moab
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right in Moab

Posted Jul 4, 2017
This was a very comfortable hotel. Good bed & quiet for sleeping. Breakfast was included - what was supposed to be hot was hot & very good. Cold items were cold, not just luke-warm. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Great hotel for one night or several. Good location in middle of town to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Great location ! Comfortable room. Queen size beds worked wonderfully for 3 ladies. Loved having 2 sinks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Good location

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Location, outdoor patio and good staff.
Cons: Would be nice to have a faster and secure internet service. The fridge in the room was a bit noisy.
Located very close to restaurants, cafes and shops. Very friendly, professional and supportive staff. Clean and spacious rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Great hotel in the middle of town. Close to everything. Cookies every night and a great breakfast every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, Nv

the hotel was centrally located

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: the pool and jaccuzi were very nice. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was very good and times were great
Cons: no compaints except parking is very tight around the hotel
Location: national parks, camping, hiking, river trips,and wine tasting
the hotel was centrally located so after our days spent in the parks we could walk to restaurants and shopping
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Hotel's location in the town is good...

Posted May 8, 2017
I liked the hotel but the location of room was not good, 1st floor by the resturant side that washes grills and makes unavoidable operation noises. Also the employee that checked us in was rude, he walked out of office asked what he could do for us ( not hello or welcome) , we said we have a reservation , he replied I'll be with you when I get done talking with someone, as he started working on his computer, then he said okay, name? We gave him our name , he asked for credit card, I said we already paid, he said there are no bikes or animals aloud if so there is a 200.00 fine charged to the card, we asked how would you know, he said the cleaning lady will tell them. The whole time he had a rude tone as he spoke. ...... when we checked out we asked the front desk lady to check our room to verify that no bikes or pets had been in our room, she looked surprised, and said no worries we trust you, we told her the reason and said but now we don't trust them, we said we could ask the cleaning lady to look , now also telling her the reason , she looked and said looks fine to me, she asked who told you this, we described the young man, she said I know who he is, we asked her his name she said she did not know but knew who he was, as she walked to the front desk, we did not follow her but we just left disappointed that we had to go that far...... we are in our late 50's not kids! 2 nights 450.00 dollars! Expected better......