Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Great place, nice room, good location to restaurants and shops-very close to Arches! The hot breakfast buffet was fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
After a long day of hiking and exploring it was a delight to return to comfort and friendliness.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by Tricia, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
A very nice hotel that was better than expected in every way. Very clean, very large rooms, nice amenities and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Tricia, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I am so happy you had a good time during your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Two words, great hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Location is right downtown within walking distance to almost anything.
I have stayed in Moab several times in the recent months for work. This is the nicest place I have stayed. Location is fantastic providing walking distance to everything. Room is very clean and current with the decor giving a slight nod to the scenery in Moab. Facilities visually appeared nice unfortunately with work I was not able to utilize them however I did use the laundry facility and it worked well. Breakfast is a really good variety including fresh fruit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Tricia, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the amazing review! I am sop happy that you enjoyed your stay and that our hotel exceeded your expectations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in Moab

Posted Sep 1, 2017
We love staying at this hotel! Staff is always friendly and accommodates early check-in when they can. It is located in the center of Moab main street. The rooms and hotel common areas are clean. The swimming pool and hot tub are clean, relaxing, and pleasant. The breakfast buffet is outstanding (with vegetarian and vegan options), and the extra touches like fresh baked cookies and a secure bike area are worth the extra cost for this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by Tricia, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the lovely review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davidsonville, Md

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Friendly staff, very nice facility, most convenient to downtown restaurants and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by Tricia , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Moab hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2017
BW Canyonlands is in central Moab. Nice clean hotel, lovely staff and walking distances to eateries. Close to Arches. Breakfast good. Laundry room a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by Tricia , Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Nice Hotel, Great Pool Area

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: pool and hot tub, dining room with patio
Location: We were in Moab to do some adventuring, this hotel was a nice stop while we were in town
We really liked this hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the breakfast was satisfying and had a nice patio open for guests who wanted to dine outdoors. And the pool area was really nice - open until 10pm with nice ambiance to wind down our day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by Tricia , Hotel Management
Thank you for writing us such an awesome review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Very nice hotel, centrally located

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We were very impressed with the overall quality of this hotel. The personnel were all very professional and importantly, the hotel was central to visiting Arches and Canyonlands. We would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2017 by Tricia, Hotel Management
Thank you so much!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Poor old and tired hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Room smelled of age and use. Over priced should be a $99 a nite place. Pool is enclosed between buildings. Overall poor value would rather stay in a tent.