Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Spotless and roomy!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Perhaps use less chemicals in the hot tub.
Location: It was right in the middle of town and close to good restaurants and the National Park.
This is the cleanest hotel I have ever experienced. The staff is friendly and helpful; there are warm cookies waiting in the lobby when you arrive. The rooms are large and well appointed, and the extra bedside reading lamps are a nice touch. The breakfast was terrific and the hot tub was huge. What a great place!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast, good proximity to everything in Moab
Cons: The walls were the thinnest of any hotel I have ever stayed in. The first new night they put us on the first floor, under the stairs, near elevator and ice machine. We were told there was no flexibility to change rooms wit Expedia reservation. After a terrible nights sleep and request to see the manager, our room was changed
Location: Arches Np, canyonlands, horseback riding
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Best Western

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Downtown Moab Utah. Hiking, bicycling, 4 wheeling or visiting Arches National Park. All within 5 miles.
Arrived destination early and hotel allowed us to do a early check in. Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was always helpful with any question I had.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockford, IL

Nice room, great location

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Great location, comfortable room.
Cons: Wifi was spotty. Not enough seats at breakfast.
Location: Convenient location in the center of Moab. Arches NP is minutes away.
We came to Moab to visit Arches NP and found a reasonable rate at this Best Western. We got a nice, comfortable room on the 1st floor in the back of the hotel which was great. Away from the street noise and very close to the back door. Standard breakfast buffet made it easy to head out early. Seating is tight unless weather allows outside dining. The hotel is in the heart of Moab. Very nice restaurants and shopping within a block or two. Staff was friendly and gave us great dining recommendations and a 10% off coupon for one of the restaurants when we asked about dining in the area. I would definitely come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Autumn in Moab

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The service team was courteous, the breakfast was plentiful and the rooms were spacious. Very nice stay.
Cons: The air conditioning/heating unit in the room cycled continuously and when running was louder than the TV. This technology seems a bit antiquated compared to more efficient units available.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and shops - Arches was only 15 minutes away and Canyonlands 'Island in the Sky' and Dead Horse park locations30 minutes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, United States of America

Great place. Ideal location.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Decent food options and coffeehouse and central to activities
Friendly staff and very clean and nice breakfast. Easy access to parks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

静かで観光に便利

Posted Oct 19, 2016
部屋の広さは申し分ないのだが隣の音がよく聞こえて気になる。 フロントはベストウェスタンの中ではあまり良い感じはないほうだった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicely Decorated Best Western

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby and food is Moab is surprisingly great. Lots of cuisines too. Arches and Canyonlands are within 1-hour drive!
Decor of this BW is quite nice! Its rooms are also nicely decorated as well, probably the best looking BW we've ever stayed in. It has a nice breakfast area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, co.

Friendly,professional & great service.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Its Moab Utah cleanes state in the union Great parks & good food.
Service staff were johnnie on the spot for being helpful. Front desk had suggestion of places to see & made reservations. We even had the desk person tell us one tail light was out and went out & got light bulbs & replaced the old bulbs. THATS SERVICE!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel in downtown Moab

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The location and service were great!
Cons: It's a great property. No improvements necessary.
Location: The property is downtown and walking distance to many bars and restaurants. Desert Bistro is an upscale restaurant behind the hotel. Impeccable food!
Wonderful customer service. The hotel is quiet and restful for travelers. The restaurant next door had their music turned up quite loud and the hotel staff immediately called the restaurant to handle the issue when another guest complained.