Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Convenient for attractions.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Peaceful room well back from road.
Cons: Breakfast was adequate - could be improved with China crockery rather than poly throwaway.
Location: Zak's restaurant was good fun. Visit petroglyphs in Potash Road. Just the drive is incredible - Indian writing clearly marked along the way.
2 night stay whilst visiting Canyonlands. Convenient location with restaurants for dinner close by
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Downtown van Moab

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Wij sliepen in kamer 211 naast de opslagruimte voor schoonmaak en nutsvoorzieningen boven een verouderde boiler die gans de nacht een hels lawaai maakte Conciërge geroepen , kon ons geen andere kamer geven hotel was vol geboekt, en stelde voor on midden in de nacht te verhuizen naar een ander hotel dit was voor ons geen optie. S 'morgens aan de balie bij het uitchecken vertelden zij ons dat een boiler de oorzaak was ,en dat hij aan vervang toe is.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typisches Motel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Dachterrasse
Cons: Organisation & Qualität Frühstück
Location: Mitten in Moab. Arches NP, Canyonlands NP, Colorado River, usw. gut erreichbar.
Mitten in Moab gelegen, passables Motel mit Pool, Fitnessraum und inbegriffenem Frühstück. Restaurants & diverse Adventure Companies fußläufig erreichbar. Zimmer dunkel und nicht sonderlich groß, für 2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder aber ausreichend. Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle und Kaffeemaschine vorhanden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montrose Colorado

Moab is a great place

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Bathroom is very small for the money. Room rate does not equal quality
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Gutes Hotel mit schöner Pool-Area

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Schönes Zimmer + die Pool-Area
Cons: WLAN war fast nicht vorhanden, das sollte relativ einfach zu beheben sein.
Beim Check in waren die Damen an der Rezeption etwas überfordert, das war das einzigste Hotel auf unserer Rundreise, wo wir auf unser Zimmer warten mussten... WLAN war extrem langsam aber ansonsten war alles top. Schönes, großes Zimmer, sehr sauber und eine wirklich tolle Pool-Area! Frühstücksangebot war ebenfalls (für amerikanische Verhältnisse) ausgesprochen gut!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati Ohio

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Nice hotel just check the beds first if they are broke
Cons: Get a new mattress and give a refund
Location: Very wonderful parks nearby
One of the beds was broken down. It made so much noise during the night when my son moved, it kept waking me up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jun 16, 2016
My room was assigned next Ice Vending machine (Room #129), and it is very noisy in the morning cause many people get ice to their coolerbox at beginning of the day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Location and breakfast.
Cons: Nothing really. Nice 2.5 star hotel.
Location: great location downtown. Close to many shops and restaurants.
Older hotel, but kept up nicely. Room was clean. Breakfast was very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel for our purposes

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Someone took my spare tire cover overnight. They were probably after my spare until they discovered it wasn't new and has been rotated with the other tires....surprise, surprise. Seems that perhaps security of guest property needs to be addressed. Front desk didn't seem real concerned. That said I would have gladly given the thief this old cover so I can purchase a new one!! I'd stay at this hotel again but would really address where I park my vehicle more closely. I backed it into one of the only spaces left which obviously was a mistake.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Better than Expected!

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Great location, decent updated rooms, good free breakfast.
Cons: New paint in the rooms would really spruce it up.
Location: Center of Moab. Easily walkable to restaurants and shops.
I was not expecting much from this hotel. Low star rating, and in an area where you are just looking for a bed. This hotel surprised us! It is by no means a luxury hotel, but the rooms were updated, the beds were comfortable and clean, and the location is perfect. Also, an added bonus was the hot breakfast. Nothing fancy, but they always had freshly cooked egg, a breakfast meat, assorted pasties, bagels, biscuits and gravy, and even a fancy pancake machine. All in all, I would totally stay here, and recommend again.