Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
This hotel is very nice for a clean, basic place to hang your hat. Most of the time we are out and about hiking, biking, seeing the sights and only come back to the room to change & sleep so it was perfect for us. The complimentary breakfast was a bit limited and the buffet area needs to be redesigned somewhat. Everyone was bumping into each other but coffee was good and it filled the void in the morning. We would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice hotel on main drag in Moab

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Location, friendly helpful staff, clean.
Location: Downtown Moab. Walk to food and shopping, bike everywhere.
Clean room, friendly staff, simple check in and out, easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phx, AZ

Just perfect!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Great location, clean and friendly staff!
Cons: The room kind of smelled funny when we first walked into it.
Location: Close to the Arches and Canyonlands and easy walk to all kinds of restaurants!
Location great, staff very nice & friendly, and rooms were clean and nice! I messed up the date of my checkout and it created a BIG hassle for them. I felt terrible but they were so respectful and kind at the front desk. (Not always easy to stay cool when someone complicates your day, hence why I was so amazed at how they managed it!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hot breakfast and bedding was devine

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Bedding and breakfast
Cons: Wireless
Location: Arches National park
Love everything but the free internet was NOT working in my room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Nice and clean, resturant was very good they allow late check out as well and hotel was very affordable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Breckenridge, CO

Great Location in the center of Moab

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Location is great, hot tub, and breakfast. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Clean rooms, good beds.
Cons: The hotel has been remodeled and the rooms are clean but we did have a couple of maintenance issues. The staff helped us resolve them quickly.
Location: We visited Arches and Canyonlands Nat'l Parks. Great restaurants and shops within a couple of blocks.
This is our 2nd stay. We really enjoy staying in town on our trips where we don't camp and this hotel fits the bill. We enjoy walking to restaurants and shops as well as relaxing in the hot tub at the end of the day. The breakfast is great with made to order pancakes and some form of eggs, sausage, biscuits or hash browns. We had to change rooms in the middle because they were having issues with their internet connection. It was a bummer to have to pack up and move but the staff was very helpful and made sure we had a room that had a good connection. Overall it was a great trip and we will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Updated hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Hotel was updated, the breakfast was good and included biscuits and gravy, breakfast meats, waffle bar, fruit, cereal and all the trimmings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds, clean.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Forget the free breakfast, not very good, powdered eggs??
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ut

Decent for the price

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The staff was nice the hotel looks pretty updated the only problems we had was the beds felt like they were going to break and were very uncomfortable and the toilet was going to tip over not mounted to floor and the cleanliness was not that great but for the price it was okay. we might have just got a bad room I would probably try and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from easton

Lovely stay

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Clean. Quiet. Well appointed. Fast wifi would like shorter review requirements from expedia