Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, in town.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Cons: Guy at breakfast place was anything but friendly. May have just had a bad morning, not that big a deal really.
Great location in town. Nice hot tub and great breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mountain view

Stingy Breakfast Staff

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Hotel staff don't bother to refill eggs and other food half an hour before breakfast ended even though everybody was hungry and didn't have any food to eat. Unwelcoming and dismissive attitude towards guests who ask for pancakes and porridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near center of town on Main Street

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Beautiful hotel, splendid breakfast. Night desk person especially helpful and friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Don't waste your money!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
If you stay in a room on the first floor you will every footstep of the people above you. Also you will hear every conversation of people outside. When we complained we were told we were just light sleepers. My wife can sleep through a nuclear war and she was up all night and early in the morning. If you don't mind not sleeping in or will go to bed after other people staying here you might be OK. I have never complained about a hotel but this one I had too. When we asked if we could move or if they could not put people in the room above us, the manager told us again we were just light sleepers and we should leave and not complain about the noises hotel. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Locked bathroom door

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Take to long to go into,however the bathroom door has ability to lock it's self. I found myself locked out of bathroom at about 5:00am needing to use toilet in worst way!finally with help from front desk I was able to open the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to great national parks

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast, shower
Cons: The quality of images in the TV
Location: We had a great time visiting Arches and Canyon Lands National Parks
This is a very comfortable hotel located on Main Street in Moab. Great breakfast and nice shower with double shower heads! The only complain is the quality of the image in the TV, it was not very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Great rooms, perfect size and layout. Excellent location right on main st. It's the first hotel in the US i have ever stayed at that has laminate floors rather than those horrible and disgusting covering carpet on the floor. Breakfast is good. Beds were to hard for me but i guess its a question of preference. Nice front office staff. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, free hot breakfast

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Free hot breakfast
Good location, many restaurants walking distance. Free hot breakfast, 24 h coffee and tea. Large rooms with refrigerator, microvawe in the lobby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and close to nearby national parks.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Could hear people above walking around loudly.
Location: Two of the most beautiful national parks.
The room was clean and comfortable. Hotel was in a good central location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Access to everywhere.
The room was great. Plenty of restaurants and places to shop within walking distance. Breakfast was good. I will stay here forever n all future trips to Moab !