Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, clean comfortable room

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great location. Walking distance to shops and restaurants. Cozy little town
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Although this hotel is in the middle of Moab, it is on the aging side. It needs updated. It could have been cleaner. It is convenient to the activities and restaurants in Moab.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
We love this hotel in the centre of Moab, perfect for restaurants and shopping. Close to Canyonlands and Arches National Parks and the best off-roading ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Jordan, Utah

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Great breakfast, comfortable bed and nice amenities! I'd stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Utah get away

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Staff
Location: lots of places to eat - close to the National parks
Very nice hotel - very great staff - the room was good - we had the room next to the ice maker it was ok - some noise but ok.... it was like having a wake up call at the right time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Wales

Arches, Canyonlands NP

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Room & ease of parking. Proximity to the National Parks.
Location: Arches & Canyonlands National Parks, Dead Horse State Park, lots of outward bond activities. Fantastic stargazing in the NPs.
Good hotel for visiting the Arches and Canyonlands NPs, plenty of parking, clean room with fridge. A good choice for us, as we just required a clean room and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antioch, CA

In the Heart of a Lively Town

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Great location, friendly staff, and a good breakfast (not just continental) included.
Cons: I would like a room safe (lock box) to secure our valuables.
Location: In the heart of town on the main street with great restaurants and shops. Two national parks are close by.
Moab is a small town with great local restaurants and shops. The people here are friendly, energetic, and upbeat. We saw a lot of people bicycling and walking around exploring, having a good time. Arches National Park is a 10 minute drive to the entrance. Canyonlands NP is also close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great location, close to food & shopping. Breakfast was really good
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us while exploring our beautiful area. We appreciate your feedback....So glad youenjoyed your time here! Have a Great Day!:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Good Location

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Its cleanliness and location
Cons: Nothing -- maybe earlier check-in time.
Location: It's within walking distance of shopping and all the restaurants. And it's a short drive to Arches National Park and Canyonlands National Park.
The hotel was comfortable, clean, quiet, and cool. We spent our days hiking, and it was very nice to come back to a clean, cool room. The location is excellent also -- within walking distance of shopping and restaurants. The staff was very friendly and helpful too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us while exploring are beautiful area. We appreciate your feedback...We're so glad you enjoyed your experience! Have a Wonderful Day!:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Able to walk to shops and restaurants.

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Pros: Proximity to shops and restaurants.
Cons: Breakfast. If you arrive at 8 am they are very slow at replacing food items.
Location: Canyonlands and Arches National Parks.
We loved the town of Moab, Utah. Close to outdoor activities and National Parks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us while exploring our beautiful area... Im so glad you enjoyed it!:) I apologize for the breakfast it should be well stocked from start to finish. I will work with my staff to make sure this is happening. I'm sorry we fell short while you were here. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to better improve....Thank you