Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep looking

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Hotel was in terrible shape. Paint chipping off the walls everywhere. Tired and worn furniture. Sticky carpet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two bedrooms!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
I booked last minute and wasn't sure if I got it for two adults. I had to book for two beds since my friend and I were on a road trip. But they gave me the same rate anyway and we actually got separate bedrooms in the same room. The beds were comfortable and the location is ideal. This is a great place to stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Simple hotel with welcoming owner.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Small town feeling. Picturesque scenery surrounds town.
Cons: spotty wifi.
Simple hotel in a small town. No breakfast but restaurants, and supermarket are in walking distance. Rooms are clean and comfortable and staff friendly. Close to Canyonlands National Park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Nice hotel along road trip route

Posted Jun 6, 2016
This place was comfortable and quiet. The staff was extremely nice. Be sure to turn on the fan while showering, we forgot to and set off the fire alarm in the early morning. Sorry neighbor!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage, bequeme Betten, viel Platz

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: Lage
Location: Nähe Moab, wo immer was los ist
Würde ich empfehlen, da sehr gute Lage ist, sauber, gemütlich
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel, very friendly helpful staff.

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Under construction so difficult to judge
It was after 7 when our group of 14 checked into the hotel. The staff was competent and friendly even at the lateness of our arrival al
3 out of 5
by Hugo from Amsterdam

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Second stay in this motel. This year problems with shower and airco. Shower issue was solved immediately.
5 out of 5
by Marsha from Birmingham, AL

Great for E!verything

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff couldn't have been more accommodating. They were wonderful! The room was very clean and comfortable. The room exceeds the cost although the cost is what we used to choose this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Worn down

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Bed was comfortable. Towels were clean. Needed refurbishing in bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tacky old motel in seedy little town

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Motel is old & seedy. Updates to décor are cheap & tacky. Staff pretends to be helpful, but the restaurant they recommended was closed, park they recommended requires 4WD due to dirt & gravel roads with 11% grades. Unprofessional management at every level.