Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oshawa,ont

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Very clean,and great staff
Cons: Could use a pool,or some sort of relaxation
Location: Not all to do
Was a nice place to sleep,but not a lot to do.Worked for us,because we were always on the go
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

One night at Blue Mountain

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: easy parking
I stayed one night at Blue Mountain, For the price the room was nice. Ac worked good, bed was fine & shower was fine too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Amazing bed!
Though this is old and not in a "city" it is nice. The beds were amazing. The facility is definitely old. No breakfast, but the Peach Tree was amazing. I would stay here again. It is an hour outside of Moab, and this was an accidental booking, but I am glad it did happen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
A reasonable price room close to tourist attractions. A family run business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, South Australia

Outstanding

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Simply the best stay of the first 2 weeks of my trip. Nice check in, great looking room, excellent use of space & updated facilities. I wish I could have packed up the room and taken it with me on my journey. Not sure when I'll be back in the area but I would definitely be staying here next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
a basic room, good for a good night sleep when travel through the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
The room was very cozy, clean and in good condition. The only downside was the bed was a little more firm than we would've liked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2017
A little gem. We do a lot of travelling and this motel had everything we needed. Would defiantly stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

Its nice, clean and quiet.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Friendly, clean, quiet.
Location: see above
Monticello (this hotel) is about 60 miles south of Moab...and our original destination was Moab... but we discovered from a map we were also close to other sites and we went to Mesa Verda for a tour, also 4 corners isnt far. We did go to Moab (we live in Utah so we've been many times). We went on a tour on 4 wheelers with a local company "Moab Tourism Center" and had a blast. We also went to Dead Horse point park, because the traffic at Arches park was a beast due to road work being done (start early).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Needles

Posted May 21, 2017
We were wanting the visit the Needles in Canyonlands and Monticello was a good place to stay. This hotel was very convenient for doing this.