Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Needs to be updated!

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff!
Cons: Outdated in need of a remodel. 1950-60 fixtures, did not feel I got my money's worth.
Room was small and extremely in need up being remodeled and updated. Hotel staff was wonderful very friendly and accomodating. Would only stay again if absolutely necessary.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A comfortable Hotel to stay while visiting Moab.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: It was quiet in a chaotic city.
Cons: More parking, please.
Location: Nearby is Arches National Park and Canyonlands National Park. We took a mountain loop road over the nearby mountain which provided beautiful vistas.
We were traveling with friends recently to visit Arches National Park near Moab. Both rooms were on the ground floor and were very comfortable and good sized. The location allowed easy access and egress for the main street. It is outside the key shopping corridor for souvenirs, which means it is quieter and less foot traffic. The breakfast was impressive - much more than a pastry and a cup of coffee. It had many hot choices and there was plenty of seating for all. It did appear a bus load of people were staying there while we were there. Beds were comfortable, rooms were clean and well appointed. This is a good choice for your trip to Moab and the price was reasonable for the value. It was secure, too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The tv was snowy. The air conditioner was loud. I was pleased there was a fridge and stove.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic motel with a low rate

Posted Oct 9, 2016
The the bed was OK. The room was clean, but older and small. The location was right on the highway so it was noisy. We were looking for an inexpensive one-night stopover, and that's what it is.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naperville IL

inexpensive, convenient

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Inexpensive and convenient
Location: Beautiful scenery hiking and sightseeing nearby.
The hotel is right on main street so it is easy to find at night. There is no breakfast, the hotel has very outdated furnishings but it is clean. It is also fairly inexpensive for the area, and especially nice if you only need a place for a short stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage, sehr nettes Personal

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Das Hotel befindet sich in einer recht guten Lage zum Arches und Canyonlands NP. Der Zustand des Hotels ist sehr abgewohnt, da man sich sicherlich nur zum schlafen dort aufhält ist das aber ok. Personal sehr sehr nett und entgegenkommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great place.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Of all the places we stayed it was the best. And we stayed at 3 different places. Would love a revisit for sure.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Gilbert

Ann affordable, comfortable room

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
An older hotel but in good shape. The accommodations are reasonable at this price" point.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

It worked

Posted Jul 22, 2016
It was a place to sleep, It's old and fairly run down. The floor in the shower was loose and squeaked really loudly. Overall it was fine, but the place could use some fixing up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable rest at a fair price.

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was a simple room that offered a comfortable night of sleep. Quiet area even during the summer season. The refrigerator was much larger than in many other hotels and motels that are priced much higher. To me, that is a plus. Even though it is an older structure, the staff pays close attention to the cleanliness and functionality of the rooms. I would stay here again.