Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was small but container everything needed.

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: Yes.
A bit close to the road but clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ted from Louisville

Monticello UT

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing fancy. An older motel that has been kept up.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linda from the road

Never again

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
I have been on the road for approximately 2 weeks and this was the first time I felt less than safe in a hotel/motel. Not to mention..though I am going to mention, the horrific smell in the room. It was like walking into a cat hoarders house. Unfortunately there were some less than respectful travelers who thoight standing outside at 5:30 am and talking for 30 minutes was appropriate. Pros...nice water pressure in the shower.. cons...everything else, including the ridiculous price. All in all I would never stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Keep driving, unless you are exhausted

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Owner was very friendly and efficient. Room however was substandard. The bathroom was dirty (especially the floors), towels a dingy grey, the door so warped it wouldn't stay closed, bed very uncomfortable. For what we got, the price of $70 was too high. Would not recommend this hotel, would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleased

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Room was smoke free , the beds were comfortable and the rug spotless. The area was quite and we could not hear the noise of traffic.
The management was friendly, the room very clean and the beds very comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregory

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Not what I expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda from lcolorado

clean needs updating

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
very clean, needs updating, fan in bath had a bear bulb and extremely noisy fan
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by karen from Maricopa

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very substandard for price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David Richard

friendly helpful staff

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
we were there for three nights and did not get sheets changed.otherwise,staff very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laurie from Arizona

Would Stay There Again.

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
staff was very friendly and even supplied a knife and fork for my meal that I had gotten from the taco truck across the street - which was very good by the way! Room was a bit small but fine since I was only staying one night. The bathroom was a bit tight as they layout was not ideal but it was sufficient. Wifi was good; old box TV but was fine (totally spoiled with flat screen tvs). The hotel is right on the main street and room was facing the street but was not bothered by any street traffic. Office was not open when I left (5am) but just left the key in the room.