Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Very nice room, quiet. Good breakfast, Nice facilities. The staff was really helpful. I couldn't get the TV to work, do I called the front deck and literally in one mine they were there and fixed the problem . If you're on interstate 70 and you need a nice place to stay , plan to stay here for the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Brittany Olsen, Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the review! We apologize for the issues you had with the TV, but we are glad that our staff was able to fix it for you so quickly. We are also happy to hear that you were so pleased with your room and our complimentary hot breakfast. Hopefully you got to enjoy our soup in the evening as well! Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. We appreciate your valuable feedback and hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Breakfast bar was great and the staff actually cared about keeping it clean and stocked. Nice change over most free breakfast places
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Brittany Olsen, Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent stay. We are very proud of our breakfast lady. Even with the huge variety of foods to keep stocked, she always does such an amazing job! It's nice to hear that our guests appreciate her hard work just as much as we do and we will be sure to share your kind words with her. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clinton, UT

Best bang for the buck in this locale

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Better all around quality for the money
Cons: The elevator will be a nice addition once finished
Location: Ride man, just ride!
At a minimum of once a year we stay in a Green River hotel. We've opted for the Super 8 most years(I say The Super 8 'cuz there's really only 3 hotels to choose from) since we normally spend more time on the trail than the hotel. This year the Spr 8 pool & hot tub heater was down.....yet again. So we transferred to Comfort Inn and for the price difference (after some Expedia searching) it was well worth it! Awesome full scale breakfast, nicer rooms and working water entertainment all adds up. We'll be back, nice place
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Brittany Olsen, Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled to hear that we won you over with all of our amazing amenities! Our complimentary breakfast does have many options (waffles, cheese omelets, bacon/sausage, and yogurt just to name a few) and we believe it is definitely worth the money, too! Plus, our rooms have been recently renovated and our indoor pool/spa are open year round. We look forward to seeing you next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for traveler on road.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The staff was very nice and easy to work with. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
by feind from green river

very nice motel

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
room was clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel, great beds and pillows

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Rooms, breakfast
Cons: N/A
Location: Traveling
Great place for the night heading West on I 70. Wonderful breakfast and rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura County CA

Convenient, Comfortable, Consistent

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The Comfort Inn has become my regular stop on this route. I look forward to my visits. They always have coffee and soup waiting in the evening and a delicious breakfast in the morning. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Fast, easy check in. Clean, comfortable room. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels