Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great hotel out of the way location few options

Posted Jun 2, 2017
This was a great hotel to stay at after driving all day. Not many options within 100 miles in either direction, so we were very pleased with the accomodations. Very clean, nice beds, refrigderators and microwaves. Nice pool, with Jacuzzi and fitness center. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Close to Moab

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Close to Moab.
Location: Not much in Green River.
Stayed here while visiting Arches and Canyonlands National Park. The hotel offers a good breakfast and is clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewes,De

Great hotel for the price.

Posted May 17, 2017
Front desk attendant was kind enough to give us directions to the Crystal Geyser
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted May 17, 2017
Easy access. Staff very helpful and friendly. Room clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Green River Utah was very Depressing.

Posted May 3, 2017
Depressing little town...Great Pillows! Very clean room and a nice Continental Breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Balboa, CA

Thumbs up!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Location: Good location right in between goblins SP and Moab UT You can easily walk to a nice lil bridge that is next to the hotel.
I can't complaint about my stay in Comfort Inn Green River i honestly loved it and i will definitely would stay again there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Convenient location. Breakfast was decent. The room rate was a little high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Cons: front desk people need be more friendly
Location: was ok
city was nice the hotel was nice to. probably I come back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice hotel in a quiet town

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Location: Restaurants along Green River are good places to dine in.
Would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling between SLC and Moab. It is so much cheaper than Moab's yet has great value and beautiful view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Good Facility

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Rooms were spacious. Helpful staff.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Green River is a quaint community. The Arches & Canyonlands National Parks are approximately 45minutes from the hotel.
A good experience. The hotel offers good dollar value.