Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Comfortable clean hotel near interstate

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Clean comfortable quiet stay
Cons: TV setup
Location: Nothing there - desert
Very nice hotel. Clean spacious comfortable room with all the amenities. Nice stocked full breakfast. Staff was friendly and fast. Wifi worked good. Hotel has a large indoor pool. Nothing in the area around the hotel except a few fast food places and a gas station. Only issue was hotel had brand new TV's with directv but did not work properly - but is being fixed. For being in the middle of nowhere Utah, it was a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great hotel out of the way location few options

Posted Jun 2, 2017
This was a great hotel to stay at after driving all day. Not many options within 100 miles in either direction, so we were very pleased with the accomodations. Very clean, nice beds, refrigderators and microwaves. Nice pool, with Jacuzzi and fitness center. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Close to Moab

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Close to Moab.
Location: Not much in Green River.
Stayed here while visiting Arches and Canyonlands National Park. The hotel offers a good breakfast and is clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewes,De

Great hotel for the price.

Posted May 17, 2017
Front desk attendant was kind enough to give us directions to the Crystal Geyser
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted May 17, 2017
Easy access. Staff very helpful and friendly. Room clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Green River Utah was very Depressing.

Posted May 3, 2017
Depressing little town...Great Pillows! Very clean room and a nice Continental Breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Balboa, CA

Thumbs up!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Location: Good location right in between goblins SP and Moab UT You can easily walk to a nice lil bridge that is next to the hotel.
I can't complaint about my stay in Comfort Inn Green River i honestly loved it and i will definitely would stay again there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Convenient location. Breakfast was decent. The room rate was a little high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Cons: front desk people need be more friendly
Location: was ok
city was nice the hotel was nice to. probably I come back again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely accommodations. Excellent motel breakfast.