Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for traveler on road.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The staff was very nice and easy to work with. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel, great beds and pillows

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Rooms, breakfast
Cons: N/A
Location: Traveling
Great place for the night heading West on I 70. Wonderful breakfast and rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura County CA

Convenient, Comfortable, Consistent

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The Comfort Inn has become my regular stop on this route. I look forward to my visits. They always have coffee and soup waiting in the evening and a delicious breakfast in the morning. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Fast, easy check in. Clean, comfortable room. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Former Other hotel customers.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Beds are extremely comfortable. Nice big towels, great bed linens. EXTREMELY clean rooms.
Cons: Nasty smelling soap. Better smelling soap please.
Location: Convenient, right off interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to Arches and Canyonlands NP

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Nice and clean. Not a far drive from the two national parks after a long day of hiking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
No negatives. Comfortable, clean. Nothing extraordinary but a generally pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Visit on way to Colorado visit

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: cleanliness and very nice personnel at check in and front desk personnel.
was not expecting much for a two star motel but was completely surprised at this comfort inn. Glad we decided to stay in Green River and in particular this hotel. Everyone was very nice to deal with, from the front desk to the breakfast area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Wonderful end to a day of driving.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Guest oriented. Coffee, both kinds, hot near lobby, hot soup available for snack or lite dinner, patio off dining room, excellent breakfast selection
Cons: Can't. Think of anything.
Location: No comment. We were encounter so didnt look around.
Everything was great including attitude and friendliness of employees. We ate breakfast on an umbrella shaded patio avoiding the noise of the dining room. We can think of nothing negative about our stay. THe room AC was the best we have ever encountered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Very pleasant stay. Pool is salt water, cutting way down in the chlorine effect. One downside is very thin walls - not unusual for a hotel - heard a normal volume conversation at 4 in the morning. Also has a very crowded breakfast area - chairs are comfortable but too big for the tables. Elevator is under construction but did not affect my stay at all.