Ratings based on 914 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moab, UT

Anthony at front desk is the best

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Helped us find a room that fits our need quickly after Expedia didn't send confirmation to originally booked hotel. Very friendly and gave us great recommendations. Thanks Anthony! You are the best!
3 out of 5
by GARY

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Old needs updating based on the room rate charge. Wouldn’t stay here again or refer it to anyone
3 out of 5
by William

Just Ok

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
An average hotel and stay. The staff was very helpful and the continental breakfast was very good. Nice area out front to sit and enjoy the views
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wonderful Moab!

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
excellant, fun, staff!
2 out of 5
by James

Old but clean

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
This is a very dated hotel with the breakfast tables filling the small lobby. The walls were paper thin and we heard our neighbors plumbing every time they used it. Too loud for a good night sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Way too expensive for what you get

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Cons: Breakfast, check in process.
Location: Tons of stuff to do in the area.
Hotel is run down, breakfast was terrible even by hotel standards. Way too expensive for what you get. Even though Moab is a tourist destination, it's a shame that places like this gouge people and don't even try to make their places a decent place to stay.
3 out of 5
by Cynthia

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
The room was adequate size and bed was comfortable. Only stayed one night and the bathroom smelled like someone had urinated on the floor. The bathroom fan was running when we entered but the smell never went away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
Good breakfast.....helpful staff !!!! Clean rooms.We really enjoyed our stay here.
4 out of 5
by Lois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Helen

Ok place to stay but older with querks

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
There is no elevator! When we checked in and informed them we had a handicap person and stairs would be really hard for them, they informed us that since we booked the night via Hotels.com she couldn't change the room that was already chosen for us, which was upstairs. We never had that problem with any other hotel we booked on Hotels.com and stayed at. Also when it came to breakfast the staff had a huge problem finding plates and other items for people to use for breakfast. We had to share a plate between 3 people while we waited 20 minutes for them to find plates for everyone to use. Also the Bathroom wasn't very clean. There was the previous person who stayed there's hair in the tub drain.