Ratings based on 798 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Location is good , 5 mins drive from Arches main gate, but apart from that nothing much to talk about really. Breakfast is average, 1st night they dint had parking space available for me, I had to park in the driveway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for a tourist town motel

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
The indoor hot tub was enjoyable (could be very comforting if you have been hiking in the near by National Parks all day). The hot continental breakfast had a good variety of food (certainly a good way to start your day of hiking in the near by National Parks).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
There was a lot of work being done on the rooms: holes patched, cables etc, plumbing issues, sink slow drain. 2nd story completely closed for wk =noise. Also the hot tub and laundry were 'closed for repairs'.Very disappointed because those were two amenities we chose to stay at this location for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
I left 2 times and both times I returned to find my light turned on...? No bananas for breakfast? It's all outdoor activities nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was just ok. Kinda dated, old heater/ac. Person behind counter hard to understand his English. Did not seem to know what he was doing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Mold. A/C didn't work. TV & microwave quit working
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: National park entrances within a short drive.
Parking was difficult because of upgrade-fix-up work on exterior. Room was neat and clean--ready upon arrival.Convenient to gas station. Entrances to both national parks just a short drive. Room functional--not fancy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Camping would've been cleaner

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty sheets with yellow stains upon arrival, toilet leaked at its connection with the floor, tub faucet lost ~1 gallon per hour, half the towels were stained, room door didn't lock without force, only one door key worked, with effort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff, AZ

Back to the 60's

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Front lobby messy & cluttered. No elevator to 2nd floor. Stairwell carpet in dire need of vacuuming. Hallways need new carpet and paint. Room uninspiring in decor but appeared clean. Free hot breakfast dismal with extremely crowded seating. The front desk clerk and helper were the highlight - very pleasant and helpful. I would not stay here again.