Ratings based on 824 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Spent my days out exploring Moab,, so room wasn't the highest priority. Hot breakfast was excellent. Stayed out until about 10am. I would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Convenient to town and Arches.

Posted May 16, 2017
Good bed, TV, fridge, shower. No elevator to second floor, if you need that. Would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coopersburg

Horrible Hotel

Posted May 3, 2017
Terrible service. Messed up our booking for the first two nights. Extremely out dated. Breakfast is horrible, get there early because once the initial food is gone, they don't put out more. Cleaning staff left our door open all sheen with our stuff inside. I suggest finding somewhere else to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Luling,TX

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Excellent place to stay! Great staff! Clean rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Quick and easy checking in. Deluxe room with three queen size has plenty of room for four people!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Great price for Moab, Utah area

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The room was nice. The hot tub was great. They also have a swimming pool. Wish they had an elevator, but staff was very helpful. They carried up some of the luggage for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a clean room.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
You could tell that the place had been recently renovated. It was clean and overall was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The hotel is in a good location. The facilities are okay (it can be a little noisy from the adjoining rooms, water running, or from hallway noise). The area for breakfast is prettt congested. Overall, it was clean and was adequate for a short stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

It worked

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Clean, friendly staff, working bathroom fan! Tub wouldn't plug, sink was broken. Breakfast was good but the tables were so close to the food you couldn't get to the food...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kaysville, Utah

Great Value, Great Staff

Posted Apr 8, 2017
The rooms were clean and the staff went out of their way to ensure our stay was relaxing. The breakfast was delicious, hot and you would pay $12 at a restaurant per person to get what Comfort Inn provided with breakfast alone and the warm cookies after a day of hiking Arches National Park was a nice way to end the day. There is no way you can find a better overall value in Moab if you factor in the value of the breakfast, ($12 per person) cleanliness of the room and quality of the beds all for $125 including tax per night. Thanks Comfort Inn staff. You made our vacation memorable.