Ratings based on 755 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Posted May 21, 2017
Staff very helpful with information about the area and contact for some of the excursions we want to try.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 2, 2017
Easy walk to restaurants and close to Arches NP. Hotel is nice but breakfast is not the best!
4 out of 5
by DONALD

Good

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good place to stay if your going to Arches, etc.
5 out of 5
by Karol

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room, close to town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor

Perfect location in Moab

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros:
Location: This hotel was perfectly located for us. It is on the northern end of town so you don't have to drive through town to get to Arches.
Our room was great, typical of other Hampton Inns we've visited. The breakfast was a step above with nicely prepared western omelettes, fresh cut fruit, and several topping choices for the waffles and oatmeal. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful, ensuring we had the two queen room we reserved when we let them know we'd be arriving late at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Great location in Moab

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The room was good though you could hear people walking above us. The breakfast was good. Overall good though slightly pricey.
4 out of 5
by julito

Good Value

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for price

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable beds. Updated furniture. Clean bathroom. Good breakfast. Only odd thing is that the sliding door to the bathroom doesn't have any latch from inside!..it's a door shared between closet and bathroom.. I found that strange
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, IN

Great location re: National Parks

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Staff helpful and gave recommendations, breakfast excellent each day, large eating area, location great for driving to National Parks, always have hot coffee bar available