Ratings based on 690 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
We had a wonderful time in Moab! Be sure to visit Dead Horse Point. It was amazing and as impressive as the Grand Canyon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Etwas älter aber immer noch gut

Posted May 3, 2016
Standard Hampton mit allem was man erwartet. Gutes Frühstück. Am Ortsende Nähe Arches NP
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Parking not the greatest but that is the only negative
4 out of 5
by Marie from Sacramento

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice enough but pricey. Then again they had the tourist trade and took advantage of it as did most of Moab businesses. Breakfast was disappointing.The breakfast was like most other hotel "hot" breakfasts except one hour after opening they were out of many items and the service to restore them was very slow. The eating area was very clean and fashionable but the couches were not comfortable at all to sit and eat on. Staff was friendly. We had a quiet room but my wifi kept cutting out in the room and I had to switch between servers. The hotel is in a good location not far from the national parks and close enough to walk to restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joycelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Arches National Park Trip

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Cons: The breakfast items were not well stocked at times. It was busy, and I believe they were short staffed.
This was the last stop on a week long Utah National Park trip. This was the second Hampton we stayed at during the week. The hotel is great, staff friendly, and the hotel is clean and updated. It is a nice hotel, but we spent little time there as we were there to be outside. The location is good - within walking distance of restaurants and on the North side of town. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Close to Arches National Park. Hotel, room, breakfast, and rates were as expected for Hampton properties.
4 out of 5
by Bruce

Nice.

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
We stay at Hampton Inns when they are reasonably priced, as this stay was. Enjoyable stay on our way through Utah. Nice beds. Great breakfast. And chocolate chip cookies (but look in the back by the breakfast area, instead of by the front desk).