Ratings based on 750 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Posted May 21, 2017
Staff very helpful with information about the area and contact for some of the excursions we want to try.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 2, 2017
Easy walk to restaurants and close to Arches NP. Hotel is nice but breakfast is not the best!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor

Perfect location in Moab

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros:
Location: This hotel was perfectly located for us. It is on the northern end of town so you don't have to drive through town to get to Arches.
Our room was great, typical of other Hampton Inns we've visited. The breakfast was a step above with nicely prepared western omelettes, fresh cut fruit, and several topping choices for the waffles and oatmeal. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful, ensuring we had the two queen room we reserved when we let them know we'd be arriving late at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Great location in Moab

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The room was good though you could hear people walking above us. The breakfast was good. Overall good though slightly pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, IN

Great location re: National Parks

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Staff helpful and gave recommendations, breakfast excellent each day, large eating area, location great for driving to National Parks, always have hot coffee bar available
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Hampton Inns became our favorite hotel on our recent trip. Nice rooms, great breakfasts!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Centennial, CO

Good for Arches National Park

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: location, cleanliness, roomy suite
Cons: The heating/AC units are noisy.
It's only five miles from the entrance to the Arches National Park and about two miles from the center of Moab. It's in good shape: clean and new.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brad

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed this place. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Tasty breakfast. Affordable and enjoyable.