Ratings based on 762 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Excellent hotel in the heart of vibrant Moab!

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Location: Hampton Inn is located in the vibrant town of Moab! Excellent restaurants, organic groceries stores and farmer market. Lots of things to do!
We truly enjoyed our stay in Moab. Two days were not nearly enough to see all the area has to offer. This hotel was perfect for our family of four! Perfectly clean, room was huge and service was the best!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Great place to stay near Arches, canyon lands, and plenty of places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Clean hotel, ten minutes from Arches National Park

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Super clean, friendly breakfast staff.
Cons: Nothing, this hotel was perfect for our needs.
Location: Dining, hiking, bike riding
This was a two-night stay with the purpose of visiting Arches National Park. The six am breakfast was great, since the weather is hot and we wanted to be at the park when it opened. Upon return from the park around three pm, we were able to cool down with a swim in the empty pool. This hotel is on the main highway and within walking distance from all of the restaurants on the main drag. Leave the car in the lot when you go out to dinner, it is easier to walk places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Posted May 21, 2017
Staff very helpful with information about the area and contact for some of the excursions we want to try.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lou Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 2, 2017
Easy walk to restaurants and close to Arches NP. Hotel is nice but breakfast is not the best!
5 out of 5
by Roxanne

Great Breakfast

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nice quiet place. the breakfast team was great and on top of keeping everything fresh warm and clean.
4 out of 5
by DONALD

Good

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good place to stay if your going to Arches, etc.