Ratings based on 797 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canada

Well located and easy to find

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Nice size room and great breakfast
Cons: Nothing to add
Location: The Arches were great
Used this hotel as our base for our visit to Moab nd the National Parks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Good Stay

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Nice comfortable, quiet room. Staff, as always was friendly and helpful. Glad we stayed there and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington state

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Staued for one night. I was givin a disabled room, even though i didnt request it. The room was big and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Vacation stay

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Our first stop on our Utah national park s tour was in Moab. The Hampton inn was conveniently located and the breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great location but insecure Wifi

Posted Oct 22, 2017
When both my wifi and I using a Iphone 8 and android phone tried to connect to their WiFi, we got warnings that the connection was insecure. On my Samsung phone, every time I connected, I go a "Man in the middle" attack and it disconnected from the wifi!! After several tries, we just used our own photo data for the 4 nights we stayed there! Also, the single blanket cover was so warm that we had to cool the room to 65 degrees with the air conditioning even though it was 30 degrees outside!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Nice hotel convenient to National Parks

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Enjoyed our stay at Hampton; they always deliver consistent results. Breakfast was excellent, facility was clean. Location close to Arches NP and close to downtown restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pleadsnt Valley

Close to the Arches National Park

Posted Sep 28, 2017
We stayed one night here and it was very comfortable The breakfast had a large selection and was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sandy, ut

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Great location, good breakfast, clean& spacious rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convienent to arches and canyonland

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Friendly staff clean well kept. Many choices for breakfact Right on Main Street at north end of town. Staff very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to Arch National Park.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Great location at the Moab, convenience to to local shopping and restaurant.