Ratings based on 694 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Hotel clises two national parks

Posted Aug 23, 2016
It is a little pricy, everything else is great. Outdoor pool is small. It is 20 miles to island in the sky and 14 miles to arches national park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place location perfect very clean

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Comfortable beds, close to the canyons easy access friendly people Jeixhrhdhruzbdjsue wh jshuebs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midwest

Lovely Hampton, close to Arches and downtown shops

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The gentlemen preparing breakfast worked hard to present a wonderful breakfast. The hatch chili sauce for our eggs was incredibly good! Kudos!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Arches

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Breakfast service was less than standard for Hampton. Breakfast area was messy and attendant was more interested in socializing with friend
Location: Arches National Park is about 10 mins away.
We went to Moab to visit Arches . Less than 10 mins away. Close to restaurants and downtown Moab.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
We had a wonderful time in Moab! Be sure to visit Dead Horse Point. It was amazing and as impressive as the Grand Canyon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Etwas älter aber immer noch gut

Posted May 3, 2016
Standard Hampton mit allem was man erwartet. Gutes Frühstück. Am Ortsende Nähe Arches NP
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Parking not the greatest but that is the only negative
4 out of 5
by Marie from Sacramento

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice enough but pricey. Then again they had the tourist trade and took advantage of it as did most of Moab businesses. Breakfast was disappointing.The breakfast was like most other hotel "hot" breakfasts except one hour after opening they were out of many items and the service to restore them was very slow. The eating area was very clean and fashionable but the couches were not comfortable at all to sit and eat on. Staff was friendly. We had a quiet room but my wifi kept cutting out in the room and I had to switch between servers. The hotel is in a good location not far from the national parks and close enough to walk to restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joycelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels