Ratings based on 942 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Fl

Clean and nice hotel north of town. Perfect.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Great hotel. Clean and nice. No complaints. Great bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Apr 11, 2017
We booked the room last minute. The room was clean, staff friendly and location was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice hotel on the edge of town

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Stay was good. Room had a pool locker room smell to it at first. But the windows were able to open so we aired it out. Pool was nice, not as big as the photos make it seem. Only noise we could here was when someone walked by the door in the hall. Door must not seal very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Littleton CO

Fantastic stay!

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: It was really clean and newish. The staff was really friendly.
Location: Good location by Arches & Canyonlands, camping, hiking, 4wheeling, on the way to Grand Canyon, Monument Valley, and Lake Powell.
Everything about this hotel was wonderful. The only reason I gave it a 4 for room comfort was that there was a random chair placed next to the bed which made it difficult to move around to that side of the bed. Otherwise, not one complaint!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Very clean and quiet hotel. Pool was great! Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient stay near Arches

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: NA
Location: Arches National Park
Very close to Arches National Park. Quiet and clean hotel. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Comfortable Place

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Spacious room, excellent staff
Location: Very close to Arches National Park
Nice hotel in Moab. Front desk staff were really helpful and pleasant, especially Charlie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orem, Utah

Beautiful hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017
We loved our stay. It was a very nice hotel. It is new but not so quiet. The walls are very thin and you can hear talking on all sides. We stayed during the busy President's Day weekend so I guess that meant thousands of running screaming kids. We would definitely stay there again, but only on the top floor and not on a school holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spanish Fork Ut

Great hotel, loved the ammenities

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Their breakfast was amazing, they had so many things to choice from. The beds were comfortable, place was nice and clean. Staff was completely helpful. Would stay there again in a heart beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brasil

Can't wait to go back!!!

Posted Jan 27, 2017
The hotel is very close to Arches National Park and Canyonlands National Park. Very close to the city center with lots of restaurants.