Ratings based on 819 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waldheim, La.

Pleasant surroundings

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Very clean and comfortable.
Cons: Some of staff not a friendly as we expected. Kitchen staff were great and had wonderful early morning breakfast.
Location: Good location to rafting, biking and National parks. Only found one market in town, but was ample for family needs.
Site out of town which is a plus. Low noise volume. Pool rather small, but hot tubs are great. Lovely view of mountains and clear sky.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, Pa

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Would stay here again. Great hotel with an awesome pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
nice option if you want to visit archers national park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to downtown and National park

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Nice Hotel close to downtown and National park .So good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Jul 9, 2016
We arrived at about 11:30 pm and checked in easily. Slept well, and woke up just in time for the complimentary breakfast which was better then some "free breakfasts". They allowed us to check out a few hours late and the staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice View

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Good views from the room. Good breakfast.
Cons: Price
Location: In between the park and the center of the city, better drive.
The hotel is just around the corner from the entrance of the Arches park. It is away from the actual center of the town where shops and restaurants are at so you will need to drive. The views are beautiful compare to the center of the town though and it's away from bunch of tourists walking on the street. Breakfast was fair and the facility isn't too outdated. The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near to park entrance

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Good location, clean and comfortable place. Staff is friendly and informative.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff, clean, comfortable beds!

Posted Jun 13, 2016
The staff allowed us to check in several hours early as we arrived earlier than expected. The rooms were very clean the beds were comfortable and the pool was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate New York

Very nice hotel next to Arches NP and village.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: From the lobby to the rooms to the pool area, everything was very clean and decorated beautifully. The scenic views were wonderful.
Location: This hotel is very close to Arches National Park, not far from Canyonland, and also very close to the village for many shopping and dining options.
Of our 9 day vacation out west, this was the best hotel we stayed at. The lobby was very nicely decorated. Our room was huge and clean with beautiful views of the mountains. They offered a great continental breakfast as well as delicious cookies in the lobby in the afternoons. The outdoor swimming pool area was beautiful. All of the staff were very friendly and accommodating. We would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Isolated hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: It was clean
Location: It's at the beginning of town and not near anything that you can walk to. It's close to the National Parks.
Nice hotel, but you can't walk to anything. It' close to the National Parks, but at the edge of town.