Ratings based on 1,053 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane

Great location

Posted Apr 10, 2018
This hotel is super close to Arches National Park and also to Canyonlands. Nice pool size for kids and adults.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Facilities are meet to my expection. The hotel is located at the perfect location as i expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Park City, UT

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Pros: Convenience and cleanliness.
Location: Excellent location for visiting the National Parks, and just close enough to Main Street to be accessible to so many restaurants.
Excellent location just a few minutes from the busy main downtown street. Staff was helpful, breakfast adequate, hotel very clean. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Telluride, CO

Quick Overnight

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Pros: Comfortable bedding
We decided on the spur of the moment to stay the night in Moab and finish our drive home the following day. Pulled up Expedia, reviews were great, and booked it while driving there. Check in girl was friendly and fast, our room was comfortable (much better bedding than one would expect at a chain), and the breakfast selection was more than adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel in Moab

Posted Mar 3, 2018
This HIE location is super convenient to all the action in Moab but quiet with super helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2018
It was a beautiful room and great staff. Everything was clean and quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good location

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Rooms very clean, nice amenities - pool, wifi, free breakfast, easy check in. Hotel was full and I didn't get a parking space..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trucking overnight stay

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Satisfactory, I got in late and left early. Did not have time for amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montose CO

Nice hotel, good view of Moab

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Easy check in, great view, good pricing, great breakfast, very clean
5 out of 5
by REBECCA

The Perfect Stay For A Solo Traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
This room and hotel was perfect for my needs. It was outside of the traffic of Moab and within a couple of miles of Arches National Park, as well as being close to Canyonlands National Park. The service was courteous and friendly, my room was clean and the bed was really comfortable. I also appreciate the two different pillow styles (soft and firm) from which to choose. The next time I stay in Moab, this is the hotel I will choose.