Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
nice inn. very close to National Arches. clean. quiet. good complementary breakfast :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
We were pleased overall. We did not use the pool area but it was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great Moab stay.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Close to Arches entrance.
Clean room. Staff very friendly & very helpful. Room 318 has great morning view of the La Sal Mointains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

great

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: nothing
Location: just down the road from Arches NP
room was comfortable and spacious nice breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Very close to Arches N.P. and Canyon Lands N.P.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
It's really closed to N.P.s !! Facility is very clean and room has enough spaces for 2 persons. Bath facility (tub, shower) was pretty nice. When we entered room, we found there is no shampoo. But staff brought it as soon as I called to front staff, so it was no problem. Breakfast was not gorgeous, but enough variety of foods for us. Only minor issue is, its location may be a little bit far from downtown on the contrary, we did not care so much though. (it was just 5-10 minutes drive to get to downtown area.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Our plans were to visit the Arches, and this was close to the park and we enjoyed our stay.
The room was very comfortable and we were able to be near those traveling with us. The breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The hotel was very nice and in a great location (about 10 min drive from the Arches National Park). Offered a very good selection on the breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. The pool area is great.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The hotel is great. The only downside is it is not walking distance from the downtown restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Lovely hotel close to Canyonlands and Arches parks

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location and a great pool to relax in at the end of the day.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near the parks, and near to the towns restaurants and bars
This lovely hotel is close enough to all that Moab has to offer and Canyonlands, Dead Horse and Arches parks. Great location. Great free breakfast.