Ratings based on 904 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
nice inn. very close to National Arches. clean. quiet. good complementary breakfast :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
We were pleased overall. We did not use the pool area but it was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich am Rand von Moab.
Sehr schöne Zimmer. Nette Poolanlage mit Blick auf die Berge. Tadelloses Frühstück.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great Moab stay.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Close to Arches entrance.
Clean room. Staff very friendly & very helpful. Room 318 has great morning view of the La Sal Mointains.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

great

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: nothing
Location: just down the road from Arches NP
room was comfortable and spacious nice breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Very close to Arches N.P. and Canyon Lands N.P.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
It's really closed to N.P.s !! Facility is very clean and room has enough spaces for 2 persons. Bath facility (tub, shower) was pretty nice. When we entered room, we found there is no shampoo. But staff brought it as soon as I called to front staff, so it was no problem. Breakfast was not gorgeous, but enough variety of foods for us. Only minor issue is, its location may be a little bit far from downtown on the contrary, we did not care so much though. (it was just 5-10 minutes drive to get to downtown area.)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Our plans were to visit the Arches, and this was close to the park and we enjoyed our stay.
The room was very comfortable and we were able to be near those traveling with us. The breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leipzig

Sehr schönes Hotel, optimale Lage

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Zimmer sehr groß, sauber, extrem bequemen Betten, nettes und hilfbereites Personal, optimale Lage, Arches National Park in 5 Minuten erreichbar, Stadtzentrum auch. Frühstück sehr gut
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BW

Fast perfekt.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Zimmer
Cons: Bei Check-inn nach 15 Uhr musste ich trotzdem noch 15 min auf ein Zimmer warten.
Location: Lage am Ortsrand nahe des Arches National Parks. Ortsmitte von Moab in wenigen Minuten am besten per Auto zu erreichen.
Zimmer wirken modern und neu. Es war relativ ruhig, so dass ich ohne Ohropax schlafen konnte. Frühstück wie erwartet für ein Holiday Inn Express. Rezeption war sehr hilfreich bei der Frage nach einer Reifenwerkstatt.