Ratings based on 977 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Good location! Great breakfast! Would recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice hotel and super close to Arches.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay here. The room was adequate and the breakfast buffet each morning was delicious, fresh tasting and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice hotel close to Arches National Park.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: We like its location, its cleanliness, and the comfortable size rooms.
Cons: A larger closet that is enclosed with a sliding door and luggage rack(s) to lay our suitcases on.
Location: It is on the main road leading into town. It is easy to get to restaurants and shopping facilities. Very close to Arches National Park.
We found this hotel to be pleasant and comfortable. The front desk staff was courteous and kind. The dining room was accommodating and a fairly good size to handle the hotel guests. The complimentary breakfast was good too. The dining room staff was prompt to replace any food that was running low. There was plenty of parking on the premises. The room itself was a fairly good size with two queen size beds. The air conditioning unit was not excessively loud. Housekeeping was performed satisfactorily every day. We found our stay here to be fairly quiet, and we did not detect noise from the neighboring rooms. Perhaps this was due to good sound insulating walls. The negative thing was a missing luggage rack to place our suitcase on and a broken clothes hanger. Overall, we highly recommend this hotel and most importantly we would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from California

Arches

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: A/c Decent breakfast
Close to park, easy downtown drive, quite, uneventful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Great hotel in Moab

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Excellent hotel for family of five. Good breakfast. Quiet. Laundry on site is helpful for hiking vacations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Very nice hotel and close to downtown

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Free internet, close to downtown and national arches, and very nice and quiet
Cons: more chairs around pool
Location: Everything!
Can't say enough good things. It was fantastic! They could have more chairs around the pool, but otherwise, no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very very comfortable and good amenities

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The lady who checked us in was so sweet and helpful. The room had plenty of sockets for charging devices. Breakfast had a nice variety of foods.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Arches National Park

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: Very Clean and quiet
The location was close to the Arches National Park and to Moab.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ogden

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Good hotel. Except I slept thru breakfast. Not really their fault
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot to stay & see Moab!

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Great place to stay to see the national parks near Moab. The most convenient place to Arches National Park.