Ratings based on 839 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Comfortable clean, 5min to Arches National Park

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Our stay was comfortable. Room was clean. Ample choices for breakfast. Location was perfect for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel confortable à la sortie de la ville

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Petit déjeuner copieux.
Cons: personnel de l'accueil pourrait être plus avenant
Location: excentré, nécessité de prendre l'auto pour aller dîner en ville.
Nous étions 6 dans une chambre avec 2 lits doubles et un canapé lit, nous avons trouvé la chambre confortable et propre. Le petit déjeuner inclus était copieux. Par contre, il est un peu loin du centre ville, donc il fallait prendre l'auto pour aller souper et le personnel à l'accueil pas des plus sympa. Possibilité de faire la lessive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Perfect

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Perfect for our stay in Moab. Breakfast was great and convienent, room was very comfortable, and hotel staff was the most helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and newer close to arches park

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Easy access to park and town with newer and clean hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Liegt ca. 5 Minuten Fahrtzeit zu Arches und downto

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Sehr nettes Hotel neben dem Nationalpark. Ca 5 Minuten Fahrtzeit zum Park. Ca 5 Minuten nach Oldtown Moab.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Neuhausen

Schönes Hotel in Moab

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Wir hatten alles ! Zimmergrösse war okay, Sauberkeit war gut, schöner Pool und gutes Frühstück ! Was braucht man mehr zu einem Stop in Moab !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ellensburg, WA

Trip to Moab

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, pool, nice complimentary breakfast.
Cons: Upgrade the beds. They were nice but not that comfortable.
Location: Just outside of Moab. Within 1-2 miles of entrance to Arches NP. About 30 miles from Canyonlands NP. Tons to see & do.
Great hotel!! Nice outdoor pool to cool off with during hot August days. Clean hotel and nice rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, close to activities in Moab.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
It was nice to have breakfast included. They even had skim milk which is not always offered. Decent variety.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heidelberg

Gutes Hotel als Ausgangspunkt zum Arches NP

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Guter Standard, nette Leute an der Rezeption, schöner Poolbereich
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

A excellent place to stay in Moab.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, quite, close to town and Arches.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: If you're in Moab, you already know what things are nearby. Nobody ends up in Moab by accident.
My wife and I stayed two nights and there was not a single thing about this hotel that was anything less than first rate.