Ratings based on 960 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Arches National Park

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: Very Clean and quiet
The location was close to the Arches National Park and to Moab.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ogden

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Good hotel. Except I slept thru breakfast. Not really their fault
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot to stay & see Moab!

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Great place to stay to see the national parks near Moab. The most convenient place to Arches National Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert AZ

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Great hotel, in great location. Kids enjoyed heated pool and included breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near restaurants and Arches

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Near restaurants and Arches
The receptionist gave us nice cues for things to see
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Noisy fan in bathroom. Ran all the time.

Posted May 16, 2017
Carpet runners in hall wrinkled and soiled. Bed linens we're not soft. A bit disappointed from other properties. Will reconsider before staying sgakn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Hotel a mile or so from downtown

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: New Pool
Cons: Free Breakfast
Location: Close to Arches and Canyonlands National Parks
We picked this hotel based on room availability for a last minute trip to Moab. It is a mile or so from downtown, where parking can be a problem, but we were able to park each time we drove in after a bit of searching. Otherwise, the hotel is relatively new and comfortable, and has very nice outdoor heated pool and hot tub. The free breakfast is what one would expect for a hotel of this price range, adequate. One possible advantage of the hotel's location vs those downtown is that there is less road noise from the numerous tractor trailers that pass by on Main Street (which is also route 191) . Overall we had a good experience staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Nice hotel close to the Arches National Park

Posted May 10, 2017
I liked the staff; they are very helpful. The hotel is very close to the Arches national park. I like the free WiFi and the free breakfast. I wish that the internet connection is faster.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had to leave early and couldn't get refunded!!!!!!

Posted May 8, 2017
Hotel is nice rates are ridiculous! We had to leave early and couldn't get Avery fun for one single night over $200!!! Not acceptable!! PARKING IS NOT adequate when pulling a trailer!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Fl

Clean and nice hotel north of town. Perfect.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Great hotel. Clean and nice. No complaints. Great bed.