Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. The pool area is great.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The hotel is great. The only downside is it is not walking distance from the downtown restaurants and shops.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Camera molto confortevole, ben accessoriata, letti comodi. Colazione varia e discreta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Lovely hotel close to Canyonlands and Arches parks

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location and a great pool to relax in at the end of the day.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near the parks, and near to the towns restaurants and bars
This lovely hotel is close enough to all that Moab has to offer and Canyonlands, Dead Horse and Arches parks. Great location. Great free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Convenient hotel for Arches Natuonal Park

Posted Sep 4, 2016
This hotel is perfectly located for a visit to Arches National Park.It is at a quiet end of town...not in the centre as many other hotels are but just a short drive in to plenty of eating places. The staff are friendly and helpful. The breakfast included is a great start to the day. Best espresso based coffee we found was at Moab Coffee Roasters and we ate at Zacks both nights-great flat iron steaks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Comfortable clean, 5min to Arches National Park

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Our stay was comfortable. Room was clean. Ample choices for breakfast. Location was perfect for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel confortable à la sortie de la ville

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Petit déjeuner copieux.
Cons: personnel de l'accueil pourrait être plus avenant
Location: excentré, nécessité de prendre l'auto pour aller dîner en ville.
Nous étions 6 dans une chambre avec 2 lits doubles et un canapé lit, nous avons trouvé la chambre confortable et propre. Le petit déjeuner inclus était copieux. Par contre, il est un peu loin du centre ville, donc il fallait prendre l'auto pour aller souper et le personnel à l'accueil pas des plus sympa. Possibilité de faire la lessive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Perfect

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Perfect for our stay in Moab. Breakfast was great and convienent, room was very comfortable, and hotel staff was the most helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and newer close to arches park

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Easy access to park and town with newer and clean hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Liegt ca. 5 Minuten Fahrtzeit zu Arches und downto

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Sehr nettes Hotel neben dem Nationalpark. Ca 5 Minuten Fahrtzeit zum Park. Ca 5 Minuten nach Oldtown Moab.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Neuhausen

Schönes Hotel in Moab

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Wir hatten alles ! Zimmergrösse war okay, Sauberkeit war gut, schöner Pool und gutes Frühstück ! Was braucht man mehr zu einem Stop in Moab !