Ratings based on 951 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Noisy fan in bathroom. Ran all the time.

Posted May 16, 2017
Carpet runners in hall wrinkled and soiled. Bed linens we're not soft. A bit disappointed from other properties. Will reconsider before staying sgakn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Hotel a mile or so from downtown

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: New Pool
Cons: Free Breakfast
Location: Close to Arches and Canyonlands National Parks
We picked this hotel based on room availability for a last minute trip to Moab. It is a mile or so from downtown, where parking can be a problem, but we were able to park each time we drove in after a bit of searching. Otherwise, the hotel is relatively new and comfortable, and has very nice outdoor heated pool and hot tub. The free breakfast is what one would expect for a hotel of this price range, adequate. One possible advantage of the hotel's location vs those downtown is that there is less road noise from the numerous tractor trailers that pass by on Main Street (which is also route 191) . Overall we had a good experience staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Nice hotel close to the Arches National Park

Posted May 10, 2017
I liked the staff; they are very helpful. The hotel is very close to the Arches national park. I like the free WiFi and the free breakfast. I wish that the internet connection is faster.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had to leave early and couldn't get refunded!!!!!!

Posted May 8, 2017
Hotel is nice rates are ridiculous! We had to leave early and couldn't get Avery fun for one single night over $200!!! Not acceptable!! PARKING IS NOT adequate when pulling a trailer!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Fl

Clean and nice hotel north of town. Perfect.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Great hotel. Clean and nice. No complaints. Great bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Apr 11, 2017
We booked the room last minute. The room was clean, staff friendly and location was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice hotel on the edge of town

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Stay was good. Room had a pool locker room smell to it at first. But the windows were able to open so we aired it out. Pool was nice, not as big as the photos make it seem. Only noise we could here was when someone walked by the door in the hall. Door must not seal very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Littleton CO

Fantastic stay!

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: It was really clean and newish. The staff was really friendly.
Location: Good location by Arches & Canyonlands, camping, hiking, 4wheeling, on the way to Grand Canyon, Monument Valley, and Lake Powell.
Everything about this hotel was wonderful. The only reason I gave it a 4 for room comfort was that there was a random chair placed next to the bed which made it difficult to move around to that side of the bed. Otherwise, not one complaint!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Very clean and quiet hotel. Pool was great! Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient stay near Arches

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: NA
Location: Arches National Park
Very close to Arches National Park. Quiet and clean hotel. Friendly staff.