Ratings based on 1,881 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient downtown location.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Nice room overall,good location in Moab. A few things though,noisy partiers after 1 am called front desk ,nothing was done because they continued until 4 am.Luckily the room fan drowned them out most of the time. Room was clean overall except for lipstick on hand towel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saginaw, MI

Great value

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Our room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. This is not the Ritz, but the rooms are very nice for the price. The doors do lead to the outside, which I have always thought made it a "motel" instead of a "hotel" but we felt safe. There wasn't a bedbug guard on the matresses, but we did check for bedbugs and there were none. I would choose an upper floor for additional safety and because the floor creaked beneath us aa we walked around. You will have to carry luggage up stairs, however.. Overall, a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, AZ

Moab Stat

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Nice place, friendly staff, shopping and restaurants are close
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
This hotel was clean and very quiet. We had a very nice weekend stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Love the location of this hotel! Always stay here when in Moab
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durango, CO

Nice enough and convenient

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Overall I was pretty happy with this hotel. The location was great! Can walk to shops and restaurants. liked the breakfast restaurant on property. Very convenient ! My biggest complaint was the bed. It was pretty hard and unsupportive. for the room rate I would have expected something a little better. I’m not usually picky about beds, but this one was bad enough for me to say something about it. However, I would stay again based on my overall experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moab Utah

It was not a hotel but motel

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Very noisy from from people walking to their rooms and shaking the second floor. When others would turn on the water adjacent rooms the noise was extremely louds in ours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogden, Utah

Hotel was walking distance to everything we needed

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Hotel was clean. The bed was uncomfortable. Staff was very friendly. Hotel was walking distance to a lot of restaurants and the grocery stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Great location. Good sized rooms & plenty of parking available. We decided to stay a few extra days after we got to Moab & they were very accommodating & able to get it done quite easily even though they were pretty full. Would definitely like to come back to this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tumwater

Noisy.

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Street noise is constant but the worst was the noise from other guests. Late night yelling etc.