Ratings based on 1,528 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Simpsonville, United States of America

Right in the heart of Moab

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Very conveniently located with nicely appointed rooms and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Breakfast not included. Bathroom (pocket) door could have used a handle. Nice room. Great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice basic hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Clean. Comfortable beds. Microwave & small refrigerator in room. Quiet. Great location.
Cons: Shower drained slowly. No breakfast - they gave us a coupon to the pancake house next door but it had a B grade on the door so we didn't eat there.
Location: Walking distance from downtown restaurants & shops. Full-service grocery store 2-3 blocks away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Old Ramada Inn in a center of the town

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Location: Arches National Park
This hotel was old Ramada Inn in a past before changing its name. Very average quality with slow internet if you room away from main office. Bathroom large and clean. The room is average - nothing special. The room was very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ogden, Ut

Center of town

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: My picky traveling companion really liked the bed and comforter.. I did too, but had ridden a century ride. ZZZzzz... Two headed shower head!!
Location: Walking distance to shops and eateries and bike shop(s) as well ..
If you just want to rest up whilst being out and about in Moab area, this hotel should serve you nicely. It fills at night and parking clears out each morning - folks seem to come to sleep and leave, with no late night racket and quiet mornings. It is an older hotel, towels and cloth getting a bit thready, but a two headed shower makes up for that, and everything works including TV, fridge, microwave, A/C heater unit, and Keurig coffee, clock, bible... and drains.. Pool ( a bit cool in Oct.), hot tub, and bike lock up..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Thia hotel worked just fine for us. There were no major problems but nothing stood out as exceptional either. We booked it because we didn't want a motel chain, thought would be more of a boutique-style place. The best thing about the room is the bathroom area is large and spread out with a wide sink platform for all your things. Shower and toilet are separate. The rest of the room is a standard, small double queen setup. Wifi did NOT work in our room despite their saying it did. My husband got weak signal on his droid, my iphone wouldn't pick it up at all. The coffee in the lobby is muddy and almost undrinkable. There is no water out for guests. Not sure how other places would compare for the money. Maybe can find a better deal elsewhere but the town is expensive overall due to demand.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Oct 2, 2016
This hotel was overpriced- it should have been 160 the most for what it is.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Ripoff. Do not stay

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Overpriced, poor wifi, unprofessional staff, greasy spoon breakfast, had to call housekeeping because room was not clean, very old linens and bedding. Probably the worse hotel we have ever experienced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice for the night

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Location and Cleanliness
Cons: Price for what you get.
Location: We ate dinner at Moab Brewery which is walking distance from the hotel.
We chose to stay at this hotel because at the time it was the cheapest option in Moab. Although the outside is nothing to write home about the rooms were clean and comfortable...perfect after a long day of hiking. The location of the hotel is perfect for visiting Moab and is only a short drive to Arches National Park. We were a little disappointed there was no breakfast option, rather we were given a coupon for $5 a $10 purchase at the Pancake Haus next door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore MD

Nice hotel in the center of town.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Location in heart of Moab making walking to restaurants easy.
Cons: Front desk could be more knowledgeable and accommodating. Customer service is a little lacking. That being said, they were helpful with things to do.
Location: Adventure center of the west! Mountain biking, rafting, hiking, canyoneering, skydiving. Arches and Canyonlands National Parks right there!
Stayed in Moab for a few nights after a 4 day mountain bike trip. Hotel easily met our needs. Looks as if rooms have been redone on inside. Front desk staff ok. Did not go out of their way to be helpful with regards to helping print out boarding passes for flights, or giving a receipt at end of stay (stating that we would have to check with Expedia to get the final bill????). Great location and decent pool which was great on hot days.