Ratings based on 1,321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampton IL

Good location

Posted May 27, 2016
In middle of downtown Moab. Shops & restaurants close by. Pancake House next door was not impressive. Motel door needed new weather strip; could see daylight. Glad no lizards came in! Great location if visiting Arches or Canyonlands Parks nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cool spot to see Moab.

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Location, pool.
Cons: Coffee, was weak, and I don't like powdered creamers. Breakfast, wasn't included.
Location: Arches National Park, was close by. Many restaurants, and shopping.
Very close to shopping, restaurant , and National Park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Steenwijk

Redelijk duur voor wat je krijgt.

Posted May 14, 2016
Het hotel is prima. Prijs is wat hoog voor wat je krijgt. Personeel niet vriendelijk
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 6, 2016
The hotel is in a good location however, I doubt we will stay there again. The rooms are okay...nothing to brag about for the high price. They seem to have a problem with incorrect charges as I was just one of three that were in line trying to figure out why they have made charges to our account even after we had paid for the complete stay up front. Eventually, the charges dropped off but it certainly gives you an uneasy feeling. Bottom line is there are other hotels in the area that offer more for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful Advice on Local Sites

Posted May 5, 2016
Reasonably priced, well located, helpful staff, clean hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Good hotel in the Center of Moab

Posted May 2, 2016
Contack with Elise, Deputy Manager, and you will get a lot of supportings. Hotel is next to many sovenir shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Good rooms. Expected more from the hotel though

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: the rooms and the location were very good
Cons: Staff could be more helpful. I would add services such as laundry.
Location: Great location for visiting the parks or doing activities in the área. You can walk to restaurants, stores, etc.
I liked the rooms. Definitely nice and clean. The hotel staff were not particularly nice or helpful. I was expecting more from what I had read in the reviews.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Sentralt hotell

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Rolig selv om det ligger langs hovedveien gjennom Moab. Herlig mexikansk restaurant som nabo. Vi besøkte Arches nasjonalpark og Dead horse point og Hole in the Rock på vårt besøk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Not a Hotel but a Motel

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Central location close to shopping and restaurants.
Location: Close to Arches and Canyon Lands National Parks. Also close to Dead Horse State Park all of which are amazing natural beauty.
This was advertised as a boutique hotel. It is an older motel that has been renovated not an hotel. Parking was scarce in the late evening. The carpets didn't appear to be vacuumed thoroughly and theh bathroom floor had clumps of long hair in the corners and behind the door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Villages, FL

Convenient location

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Lighting and increase number of electrical outlets.
Location: Moab was terrific! We enjoyed Arches Nat'l Park, a scenic Jet-boat Ride along the Colorado River with Tag-A-Long Expeditions, a drive on La Sal Loop.
Room was dark and dated, few electrical outlets, bathroom small although shower heads were awesome. Bring hangers as there were only four for the two of us. Bed was more comfortable than expected. Overall, mediocre room but very convenient location for daily activities.