Ratings based on 1,577 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very clean

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Very nice hotel, friendly stuff, clean rooms, plenty of light in the rooms. Next time will book a room here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: it was clean
Cons: provide elevators.
Location: easy access to restaurants and Arches NP.
Pros: location, clean, proximity to Arches NP Cons: no elevator, outside staircase, small bedroom, drapes/curtain prevents a/c from cooling room, no complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Within walking distance of all the shops on Main Street. You can hear pretty much everything going on around you, but I didn't mind so much. I liked this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Roomy and quiet. Enjoyed the sups and restaurants nearby. I loved the river walk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Very nice facility, friendly staff, within walking distance of lots of shops and restaurants. There's a good biking/walking/running path next to the hotel. Close enough to Arches National Park that we had breakfast and still got to the park entrance before 9 a.m.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar City, Utah

Bright!

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: The decor, the lighting, and the comfy bed.
Cons: Did not like the pillows but I am picky about those anyway.
Location: Centrally located by restaurants, small grassy area, stores, gas stations, and lots of the adventure companies.
I loved how there was so much lighting in the room. A big window right by the door and a tall window in the back overlooking the grassy area. Not to mention the big overhead lights that not a single hotel I've ever stayed in has. The bed was very comfy too, I had a great nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Clean room, excellent location, good price. Will be coming back later this year.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moab Hotel Downtown

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Staff was responsive and helpful
Cons: Make sure appliances in the room are in working order. Improve the exterior building and surrounding parking area,
Location: Moab is wonderful. Two National Parks that are extraordinary. Plenty of restaurants and shopping.
Check in went smooth through Expedia. Room was a different story. Plumbing leaked in the bathroom. They moved us to a new room without any problems, but was annoying to have to move. TV was not plugged in and the stand was very heavy and not easy to move to re plug in the TV. Remote control did not work. Gave us a replacement but it did not work either. Out side appearance of this hotel is not great. Metal stairs are rusty and the exterior was in somewhat shabby condition. Overall an adequate place to stay, but not as nice as we expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Great hotel. Deserves more stars.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Great hotel. Very nice/new rooms. Friendly staff. Deserves more than a 2 star rating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels