Ratings based on 1,251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Great location and rooms for a great price! We had a great stay here even for the winter during the town's off season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson Hole, Wyoming

Exceeded Exoextations

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Great room. Great price. Great location. Great Staff. Pleasantly surprised it was so nice. Clean, efficient rooms. Loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Moderately clean, well managed adn spacious hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is overrated

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Loud noise all night from other guests. Poor insulation perhaps. Loud heater/fan. No soap. bad coffee. The one and only staff is unfriendly. It advertised a hot tub, but they have no hot tub - they want us to go to the motel on the other side of the street and ask the manager there if we could use their hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Had a comfortable night with the neat room, fast wifi connection, and complimentary drink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't really beat $60 per night

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Not the Ritz Carlton, but then again you are spending $50/night or thereabouts. I booked this hotel last minute while climbing in Moab during the week after Thanksgiving. It was clean and quiet, and the wifi worked great. The brand name hotels in town like the Hampton Inn were double the price and IMO really not worth the upcharge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broomfield Colorado

Hotel Moab Downtown

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Close to trails, shops and dining. Reasonable rates.
Cons: Have designated vehicle with trailer parking for guests with ATV's.
Location: Located central in the town, close to shops and dining. Right in the middle of some of the best biking and 4 wheeling trails in the state.
Nice place, close to everything. Staff was helpful, we have stayed there before and will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Hotel Has a great Location. Very central

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Everything was a great. The room has been recently renewed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from red deer alberta

One if best motels I have stayed at.

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Quiet, centrally located, clean, comfortable bed and did the little things well ie keurig coffee maker, guilty towels and soap. Also, we'll priced...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Utah

Very Impressed

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Very impressive updated rooms and bedding for a small "motel" style place.
Cons: My only "suggestion" to the management would be to provide a bolder coffee k-cup option; that weak coffee one they provided was disappointing.
Location: Excellent Moab location in the middle of town. Walk to restaurants and shopping. Moab is the base town for Arches Nat'l Park & Is. in the Sky, Cnylnds
It appeared this motel had recently undergone an impressive renovation. I understand that their rates can vary from about $60/nt to $165/nt depending on the demand. I was lucky enough to get the $64 rate and that was an excellent deal for such a nice accommodation! The room was spacious with better than normal lighting, modernized with upscale finishes, microwave, frige, a Keurig coffee maker and coffee. They give you $5 per person discount coupons at the diner for breakfast. Besides that we were extremely surprised at this motel style hotel and how upscale the room, bedding and overall accommodation turned out to be. At over $110.00+ /nt I would expect this; but it was a great deal at $64/nt! They also provide high quality products (lotion, shampoo and conditioner). I almost hate to post this because I want the "deal" to stay good ;) Its like giving away a secret.