Ratings based on 1,696 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Not bad for the money

Posted Aug 7, 2017
The place is not bad and it's pretty clean the only thing that was disappointing was very lumpy beds and didn't get a good nights sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stamford, CT

great value

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Very clean, spacious and comfortable rooms, love the pool, right in the heart of the downtown so no need to drive to shops and restaurants, few minute drive to Arches National Park. Will stay here when we return for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Clean and convenient

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet. It is downtown so it is next to all the shopping and restaurants of downtown Moab
Cons: Hot tub not hot
Location: Great location in Moab. Lots to do in Moab
I want to help you rate this hotel, but I shouldn't have to write an essay with a minimum number of words. You need to change this requirements and you will get many more reviews. I finished my comments, but it wouldn't post them because I had not written enough. When I got to this I almost said "Forget It". People are tired of all these satisfaction surveys constantly popping up. I want to help my fellow traveler, but enough is enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017
It was fine but way older than I expected. Could use a 'facelift'. The person who checked us in acted as though we were interrupting even though we were the only guests in the lobby at the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Great location! Clean and comfortable. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: We just loved the pool.
Location: Arches and Canyonland National Parks are nearby.
We stayed one night in this hotel on our way to the Arches National Park. We loved their pool, it felt great to swim in the July heat. It has a great location, so downtown is totally wlakable from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Great hotel located within walking distance of many restaurants and shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Centrally located, no frills hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Visited in July. Very hot weather. My room was very comfortable: clean, quiet with good air conditioning. Easy walking distance to shops and restaurants. There are more luxurious places in town, but this was more than acceptable for a two-day hiking trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Walking distance to shops and stores.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Beds were good, room was clean, floors creaked a little but not too noticeable after initial walk-in, could hear outside noise (near stairwell) and vehicle sounds but helped with getting started with the day. Good showers with double showerheads, good pressure. TV remote buttons did not work except "up channel" button, even with good batteries. No hooks or racks to hang towels after use. There is plenty of wall space for them in the bathroom sink area or even in toilet-shower area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Very close walk to all the shops and restaurants

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Very nice place. The only draw back is no breakfast in the morning but right next door to a great breakfast place.