Ratings based on 1,420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Surprise! Inexpensive, comfortable hotel in Moab!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Inexpensive and clean.
Cons: Curtain over the air conditioning machine, blowing the curtain, I ended up tucked the curtain on the windows sill.
Location: In the center of town, with many restaurants and stores.
With the price we paid, I was expecting a out of date hotel room, with terrible beds and not so nice bathroom, but with my surprise the room is clean, the bed is comfortable, the bathroom is great. You will need to pay twice the price with any other chain hotel in Moab.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

NIce hotel. Close to the Arches National Park.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Location is convenient after a long day of exploring the Arches.
Location: Close to restaurants. Discount available for breakfast at nearby Pancakes restaurant.
Very convenient and close to the Arches National Park. Stayed for one night on our way to the Grand Canyon. Close to a Chinese restaurant and other good restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cottonwood, AZ

Downtown Moab Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: We visited Arches Nat'l. Park again. We have visited Moab many times and it is one of our favorite places. So many parks in the area.
The location was handy to many local restaurants and locations. The rooms are located behind the street front office, so are quiet and peaceful. There is a side street exit from the parking lot which makes for easier exit. Pleasant setting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Simple, clean, well located. Decent swiming pool. Airco system a bit noisy. Rooms on the verge of tiny.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the middle of downtown

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The location is great for downtown shopping and restaurants. Buy the wifi only worked intermittently.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Idealement situé dans le centre ville de Moab

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Bon hotel de passage,Piscine un peu vetuste Bon compromis pour une halte d'une nuit mais pas plus. Literie correcte, micro onde et machine a cafe a dispo Aaaaaaaaaaaaa
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Older hotel facilities. Friendliness of staff at lobby so so. Room service so so. Great location and parking. Lots of restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, MA

Great, clean, comfy stay

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The rooms were clean, renovated, and the hotel was centrally located and within walking distance to excellent restaurants. Try the Mexican restaurant next to the hotel -- you won't be disappointed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great location and great staff

Posted Jul 30, 2016
This hotel is in a great location for walking to everything you may need from restaurants, groceries, auto, etc. While the hotel is starting to show it's age, it was clean, the beds relatively comfortable and the rooms are large enough. We had no problems with WiFi. I would stay here again. My only complaint is the key cards were deactivated by 5:00am when check out is at 11:00am. I am fortunate that my son was there to let me back in when packing the car because the office personnel were not onsite yet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice. Close to downtown shops and food

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Hotel was quiet and we could walk to shopping and a variety of eating establishments. Would stay here again.