Ratings based on 1,371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Perfekter Ausgangspunkt für Arches und Canyonlands

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Wir waren für zwei Nächte hier und haben von diesem Ausgangspunkt aus die NP Canyonlands und Arches besucht sowie den State Park Dead Horse Point. Das Zimmer war gut ausgestattet und wir haben uns dort die zwei Tage sehr wohl gefühlt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great stay right in middle of Moab

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: location, pool, restaurant and comfort of room.
Cons: Strange sewer like smell on outer edge of parking lot.
Location: Moab's great shops and restaurants, adventure tours and TWO national parks within 20 miles. Also a lot of other trails in Moab and close by mountains.
Quiet, lots of space and comfort for two adults and teenager. Great pool and hot tub! Great pancake house restaurant!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs in room, Locus buzzing on balcony.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Bring ear plugs for the locus humming on the balcony. In addition, be prepare to kill ticks, ants, etc...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Room was what I expected. I was up to date with the decor and it was nice to have a frig in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sc

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing
Location: In down town. Walking to everything is easy.
We liked it and the location. Price and rooms...... Great Ccest to everything in Moab.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Downtown Moab

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Good location. Spacious room.Prices in Moab are a bit pricey. This hotel had better value
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

On the main drag through town...

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Lobby decor.
Cons: Cleanliness...update
Location: Lots of shops...do NOT eat at Pancake Haus...worst restaurant in town.
Definitely got less than we paid for...but it is what it is in that area. Most people don't rent rooms and hang out there, since it is an area for outdoorsy types. There were sticky hand and finger prints on the doorknob, lightswitches, remote, etc. Nothing had been wiped down, it was gross. Tub could use a good bleaching also. We got a much nicer hotel room with valet/turndown service etc. in Salt Lake. Second time I had to stay at this hotel because of no vacancies anywhere else...last time I will stay there!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Close to National parks

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Very clean & comfy. No breakfast offered. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would definitely come here again!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Cons: Would have preferred onsite breakfast.
Great hotel, very handy for shopping and attractions, and at a reasonable price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to everything

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: It was easy to find and convenient to everything in Moab.
Cons: The furnishings could be updated, including the beds.
Location: You could walk to restaurants easily.
The hotel was just fine. The room was average, but clean. Everything worked, including the air conditioner, and it was needed at over 100 degrees.