Ratings based on 1,527 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The clerk at check-in was less than helpful, would not provide a receipt when requested and didn't give information about the property, such as a wi-fi password. When calling the front desk, he did not answer and had to call back several times in attempts to reach him.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely noisy

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We had a hard time getting to sleep because of the noise from room parties. We had to call the staff twice before they would go to the room to ask them to keep the noise down at 11:30pm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful views

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Ride with my girlfriend was wonderful very romantic!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, United States of America

Good hotel, central location, would stay again

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Good location right on main street, walking distance to lots of restaurants, pretty clean and well maintained. Reasonable cost for a 2-3 star hotel. One detail I really liked was the double head in the shower - easy to shampoo and rinse very quickly. Would certainly consider staying here again.
Cons: Maintenance staff was unresponsive to multiple squawks about the in-room refrigerator not working.
Location: Arches, Canyonlands, Zip Lining (recommended!), scenic drives, biking, climbing. SO much to do around here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to Arches NP

Posted Oct 31, 2016
A little disappointed. Chipped walls. Highway noise. Was clean and convenient though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

good location

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: the location
Cons: more parking
Location: walking distance for all our needs
walking distance for most of our needs, more parking would of been nice,clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saratoga

Excellent Accomodations

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Hotel Moab was very well presented,they just completed a remodel and everything was well done. Room was everything we needed and beds were very good shape.
Cons: I can think of not one negative comment to make about facility.
Location: Moab is a very nice little town with first rate National Parks, that lend itself to a wonderful vacation experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Bed and pillows were comfortable, and shower pressure was good.
Cons: Terrible service. We booked and paid for the hotel through Expedia, however the hotel staff claimed the room was not paid for. After showing our Expedia Receipt with payment made, the hotel staff then provided our room. The bathroom was not as clean as expected, with hair clearly visible on the shower drain. This place looks and feels a lot more like a Motel rather than a Hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Great location Discount on breakfast Aubrey from the staff was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Surprisingly nice, comfy beds!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Keurig coffee in room.convenient to Natinal Parks. Walk to shopping and dining
Cons: No breakfast and somewhat limited parking. The stairs to the second floor were Peeling.
Location: Convenient to National Parks, walk to shopping and dining.