Ratings based on 1,852 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
The hotel is basic and cute. The room is comfortable. It could be perfect (especially for the price) aside from the cleanliness of the room. I wanted to pass a vacuum before we even set up and there were dead flies all over the window. The do not disturb sign needs to be replaced- seems silly but it was noticeable. Simple cleaning and it could be great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Ideal location

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Walking distance to restaurants n bars
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurants n bars with live music nearby
Very good value for money for a clean comfortable n quiet room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany NY

Hotel downtown within walking distance

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Conveniently located downtown with good price point.Clean well maintained facility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient downtown location.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Nice room overall,good location in Moab. A few things though,noisy partiers after 1 am called front desk ,nothing was done because they continued until 4 am.Luckily the room fan drowned them out most of the time. Room was clean overall except for lipstick on hand towel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saginaw, MI

Great value

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Our room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. This is not the Ritz, but the rooms are very nice for the price. The doors do lead to the outside, which I have always thought made it a "motel" instead of a "hotel" but we felt safe. There wasn't a bedbug guard on the matresses, but we did check for bedbugs and there were none. I would choose an upper floor for additional safety and because the floor creaked beneath us aa we walked around. You will have to carry luggage up stairs, however.. Overall, a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, AZ

Moab Stat

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Nice place, friendly staff, shopping and restaurants are close
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
This hotel was clean and very quiet. We had a very nice weekend stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Love the location of this hotel! Always stay here when in Moab
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durango, CO

Nice enough and convenient

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Overall I was pretty happy with this hotel. The location was great! Can walk to shops and restaurants. liked the breakfast restaurant on property. Very convenient ! My biggest complaint was the bed. It was pretty hard and unsupportive. for the room rate I would have expected something a little better. I’m not usually picky about beds, but this one was bad enough for me to say something about it. However, I would stay again based on my overall experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moab Utah

It was not a hotel but motel

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Very noisy from from people walking to their rooms and shaking the second floor. When others would turn on the water adjacent rooms the noise was extremely louds in ours.