Ratings based on 1,544 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Here fior a quick work trip. Great hotel. In a super convenient location. Would certainly stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC

Good for what it's there for.

Posted Jan 4, 2018
This is pretty much a hotel to sleep in while you go explore MOAB. You usually get some discounted breakfast from across the street which is nice. Staff doesn't really seem to know what's going on but that's ok they're nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Fast check in, welcoming staff, clean and quiet room, good location, close to atop all parks, worth the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverton, Utah

Nice hotel right in downtown Moab

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Nice room. Spacious. However they told us the hot tub was open but it was not. I was a little disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Checked in and had to stay with no hot water. Terrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad, not great.

Posted Dec 23, 2017
The rooms were clean and everything was in place. The door wouldn’t lock without a hard bang. We were told the hot tub was open; but when we checked it out it was covered. when I called and asked about it the employee said they would call back and let me know but never did. We were also given a restaurant voucher for breakfast...and the restaurant was closed. Overall the stay wasn’t terrible it was close to restaurants and reasonably priced but don’t expect more then a bed and a shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Staff wasn't too friendly checking in. Hardly anybody was at the motel that night but they put us all together in a corner. I could hear every noise the neighbor's made. why not put us far apart from each other ? I don't know why I got a handicap room because I didn't ask for one . We had to switch beds in the middle of the night because the mattress by the bathroom was smashed and old.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Nice hotel. Cheap in off season. Room was comfortable, but bathroom needed updated (cold in winter).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal for a hotel in Moab

Posted Nov 26, 2017
My sister and I wanted an inexpensive place to stay in Moab for a long weekend and didn't expect too much. The hotel had everything we wanted and more! Very clean, mini fridge, really cozy beds, and good location to get in and out of Moab to see all the sights. Definitely passed my expectations, would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Very convenient

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Very convenient to access from road and to dining. Walking distance to all parts of main street Moab